A lesson that I need to remember!

in #life6 years ago

The Importance of understanding work and knowing how to execute the solution to the problem!


This week of school is an extremely intense and jam packed week, as I am writing my 2 most difficult subjects this week, Physical sciences tomorrow and Information Technology on Thursday, or IT... While studying for Physics I had realized how little I had actually known and how serious the issue actually is, so I promised myself that I would put in a lot of effort into studying for this test!!


(Image Credits)

While knowing all your theory might help, if you have no clue how to interpret the equation, all of your theory knowledge is useless. Therefore I have come to the solution that If you understand your work and know how to execute the solution, you will again succeed!


I started studying for this test about 12 days ago and have put a lot of effort in, yet I still feel as though there is more that I can do to prepare, but if I'm being honest with myself... You can only do so much, that's not to say that you can't always be prepared, there is always a way, I just haven't discovered how just yet...!



▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞

**Some of my other Posts: **



One more thing, remember:

NEVER GIVE UP!!!!


Thanks for reading my post, stay tuned for more posts like this ! be sure to check out my funny posts as well which I try to post daily along with this one, UPVOTE THIS POST AND ALL MY OTHERS ASWELL, It really helps and \\\///,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨•~-.,** \\\///

----------

signature Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49