TeamPhilippines - Roll Call #4 - July 1

in #teamphilippines7 years ago (edited)

The #TeamPhilippines is growing everyday, new minnows are joining daily. We read new stories, photos and event but it's too hard to keep up with hundreds of followers. I'm starting the daily roll call.


Please contact @bearone to get your own. Please be nice to her.

If you are a member, you MUST up Vote, RESTEEM and COMMENT below with your new post for us to check it out, then I will update this article with the first one to comment (with their new post) will be on top, then second will follow, and so on. Attendance Roll Call start between 10am-12noon to cover Asia, Europe and USA.

If you don't check-in, your name will continue to sink (bottom of the list). The main objective is keep an active list of members of #TeamPhilippines and help everyone promote their contents.

To all active members, show your support to other members. Visit their posts, read it, resteem, comment and vote up.

Who will be the first to publish their article?
Ex. @yehey --- https://steemit.com/ethereum/@yehey/i-created-my-own-crypto-currency-que-coins

ACTIVE MEMBERS:
@belle.julz --- no link provided to promote.
@awesomenyl --- no link provided to promote.
@nicholasblack60 --- no link provided to promote.
@kenshiu --- https://steemit.com/life/@kenshiu/my-own-opinion-how-sad-to-travel-and-make-your-own-journey
@roytc123 --- https://steemit.com/photography/@roytc123/hong-kong-travelogue-part-2
@jamiz --- https://steemit.com/photography/@jamiz/chilling-on-an-island-in-the-south-pacific
@olivercuico --- no link provided to promote.
@gwapology --- https://steemit.com/sports/@gwapology/hi-guys-manny-pacquaio-have-a-fight-tomorrow
@secto --- https://steemit.com/philippines/@secto/san-nga-ba-napunta-ang-pera-ni-juan
@antonette --- https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@antonette/explore-more-about-me-this-is-me
@sibinovic --- no link provided to promote.
@vallesleoruther --- https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@vallesleoruther/my-cryptocurrency-investments-my-journey-to-passive-income-1
@immarojas --- https://steemit.com/steemit/@immarojas/steem-park-vs-steembike
@pinagpala --- https://steemit.com/synereo/@pinagpala/earn-usdamp-cryptocoin-using-wildspark-from-synereo

@ruel.cedeno
@mumssmoko
@yukimaru
@zararina
@bearone
@cryptokash
@tjpezlo
@deveerei
@dreamiely
@cryptopie
@blessednami
@pinoy
@trendings.online
@reroelbuton
@theywillkillyou
@offoodandart
@jedau
@albertvhons
@noynavs
@entheos
@darthnava
@joemz
@kawal
@shiribabe
@gennie
@jenmolon
@alenjoe
@juvyjabiana
@johndarcy1994
@lapilipinas
@unhorsepower777
@hulkbuster
@joanaltres
@cjclaro
@englishtchrivy
@carlobelgado
@allmonitors
@lauriejane
@johndarcy1994
@philippinetrail
@jeanelleybee
@saisei
@beng05
@luvabi
@haneun
@arnel
@fernwehninja
@onnionfillet
@iamjammartinez
@adevaesparago
@dar
@grazz
@lette92
@jeseemei
@monkeypattycake
@chelseaside
@mariayves0912
@idamagbag
@reynarojas
@deism12
@arrliinn
@renepaolo
@lovysteem
@emerge
@bellatravelph
@fernwehninja
@shote.said
@splice
@haleyaerith
@sasha.shade
@howie
@hulkbuster
@topsnav
@themanualbot

Please follow me @Yehey, Vote Up and Resteem
Thank you.

Sort:  

I saw more than one person here (from the philippines) I forgot the username though, they're posting more than 10 times of their INTRODUCTION POST that's not cool.

Some people still find a way to abuse the system. I just hope we all behave at the highest level of ethical behavior.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

tell @steemcleaners or you can flag it so long as you have a proof. i have flagged one Filipino before who was copying then translating it in Tagalog. a plagiarism report was included in my comment.

Love your posts! Keep 'em coming. Tell me more about your coin?

@nicholasblack60

I created one for YEHEY coins. We currently using Y$ Points at Yehey.com, now it will be equal value of YEHEY Coins (Cryptocurrency). Right now it is a virtual currency within the website, hopefully will be a trade able cryptocurrency.

In 2008 bitcoin is simply a virtual currency used in a small community and now 40B market cap, who knows what YEHEY coins will become. Maybe we can all go to the moon using YEHEY coins. That's another post to share.

Cheers for now.
@Yehey

I love it! Yehey coins!

To the moon and beyond daw mate ;)

#steemwars already began, #teamphilippines is still at roll call and listing, @tjpezlo counterattact for Day 1

Supporting you,
videotogif_2017.07.01_09.37.19.gif

Always roytc123 i will check your post today. You need my extra love :)

Please visit other member posts, read it, vote up and resteem. Get to know your kababayan.
Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

Hi kabayan! Maaari po ba akong lumahok dito?
Resteemed.

I check you in. Daily roll call ito kabayan, keep in touch and follow other members to make friends and make money at the same time :)

Maraming salamat kabayan! I'll follow nalang our other kabayans as many as possible. I hope they follow me back Thank you!

He's still boxing ...

yes but i wonder why this fight is not that much promoted

Nagsawa na tao, pera pera na lang ang usapan wala ng excitement.

yup mej tumatanda na din kasi si manny haha
ez fight ez money =D

And the fight is in ESPN not in HBO.

Eh kc ang kalaban na natakbo and nayakap, sya nananalo. what's the point?

hi i send a logo of yehey on your post about yehey logo making :) can u check it? i jus replied it there

Hi belle.julz
I will check it today. Please note. I want a similar design, a little modification to adapt the new media. This is to keep the old Yehey theme if you still remember it.

Hello kababayan's ! Im antonette I hope I can be a part of this team .Im following and upvoting those name above to be active here at Teamphilippines

To introduce my self here at Teamphilippines heres my link :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@antonette/explore-more-about-me-this-is-me

thank you ....

I check you in. Please see update above.

Please check other members post, read it, vote up and resteem to help the minnows.
Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65