Photo Hunt Contest # 13 : Theme - Clouds

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

This is the first time I heard of this Photo Hunt Contest. I stumbled upon @ileana56's submission on my feed. I love to take photos of the clouds and sky. And I am attracted to her clouds photo. Her clouds ar so beautiful and fluffy! Then from her post I found out about this contest by @photoquest. So here I am submitting my clouds photos. Before that lets look at the rules of this contest first. These are the rules from the announcement post.

RULES:

  • Upvote the announcement post.

  • Resteem the announcement post.

  • Take a creative photograph

  • Create a post With title "Photo Hunt Contest #" and with tag photoquesthunt and - Post the link in the comment section of the announcement post or you can even just Submit your photography work in comment section of the announcement post.

  • Last date to submit is Till the post payout of the announcement post.

  • Only Original Works accepted.

  • Follow above rules to qualify as a participant.

Now here's my photos. I took all my photos with my phone, a Redmi 4x. These are some clouds I took lat week when I was having a family trip in Melaka.

image
A Sabertooth tiger going on a hunt here.

image
A pixie chasing a dog

image
Fluffy marshmallow clouds

image
More fluffy marshmallow clouds

That's it from me today.

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

彩色心的分界线是我用paint.net和gifmaker.me做的。

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox

The Alliance

The Steem Engine

Qurator

MyJuniors

The Freewrite House

SteemitMamas

The Man Cave

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

Sort:  

Wow nice entry. Will join too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks and all the best to you too!

Posted using Partiko Android

你今天过的开心吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Oeh these are nice! I didn't know this contest.. gonna have a look in my documents if I have one to enter.. Good luck!

Thanks! 😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

These are really great phone shots. The formations of clouds often intrigue me. I like how you added what you saw in these formations. That first shot is very artistic! 😍

Thanks! I love to look at the clouds and day dream... And this is one activity to keep my girls busy for a little while when we travel on road... Where we are stuck in the car...

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes looking above at those cloud formations will definitely keep you busy :)

For a little while... Yup... My girls tend to get bored real fast when we are "trapped" in the car...
Another activity my youngest love is to find those "bald" trees... My two elder ones outgrown this finding the "bald" tree game now... 😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Haaa!! That’s a cute one!! Finding the bald trees, I might introduce that to my little ones!! Cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64