Everything (Almost Everything) I like here in Steemit! / 我所爱的Steemit挑战或活动 Part 22 FridaySkyBlue + SkyDayOnFriday

in #teammalaysia6 years ago


It's Friday today! I am down with sore throat + cough + flu... Yup, admit defeat finally... But still one post a day is my goal... And I did say that no matter what happen I will still be posting... So here I am posting my post today... Since I am not feeling well today, so really not gonna write much. I can hear @zord189 screaming there Challenge Queen is on again... LOL... Today with this "Everything (Almost Everything) I like here in Steemit!", I am sharing my photos via two challenges. One is the ColorChallenge (a challenge which I have been regularly participating). There's actually another one SkyDayOnFriday by @janine-ariane. Thanks to the @qurator Discord Steemit Challenges calendar. I found this pinned inside the list of challenges.

Quit talking, straight to my photos... Hope you all will enjoy the BLUE... LOL, yesterday we have BLUES for our freewrite... and I am telling everyone my Monday is never BLUE... And I forgot to tell you that my Friday will be BLUES...

ColorChallenge: FridaySkyBlue

Spot the blues in the collages below... Have FUN playing with the colors...




SkyDayOnFriday


Thanks for the love and support... Signing out now... Happy Steeming everyone!


Thanks to @kalemandra for sharing the beautiful banners. Banners are created by @kalemandra. If you would like to find all the other color banners, you can check out this post.

以下漂亮的banner是 @kalemandra 制作的,你可以到这里下载其他颜色的banner。非常感谢 @kalemandra 的用心!





Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap


Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!


Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

彩色心的分界线是我用paint.net和gifmaker.me做的。

Webp.net-gifmaker (4).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox

The Alliance

The Steem Engine

Qurator

MyJuniors

The Freewrite House

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://elizacheng.vornix.blog/2018/07/20/everything-almost-everything-i-like-here-in-steemit-%e6%88%91%e6%89%80%e7%88%b1%e7%9a%84steemit%e6%8c%91%e6%88%98%e6%88%96%e6%b4%bb%e5%8a%a8-part-22-fridayskyblue-skydayonfriday/

Sort:  

hi friend take care of that cold, nice pictures
Happy Friday

你今天过的开心吗?同学们~不要逃课了,快来新手村 @team-cn 做作业了!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49