Everything (Almost Everything) I like here in Steemit! / 我所爱的Steemit挑战或活动 Part 8 - Recap of first quarter of 2018 + TreeTuesday / 2018第一季度的回顾 + 树星期二

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Recap of my first quarter of 2018 / 我的2018第一季度的回顾

It's Tuesday today. The last Tuesday of March 2018. What have we done for the first three months of 2018? What have I done? I will recap only those related to Steemit. Hmm... Let's see...

  1. I am one year + in Steemit. Well, technically I should be less than a year old... because I was hibernating for the first six months.
  2. Launching of MyJuniors with the help of Team Malaysia members and supported by @myach.
  3. Re-launching of MakeMeSmile Weekly Lucky Draw Challenge.
  4. Post a post a day and only miss a few times for the past three months. Up till now, I have managed to collect twelve weekly author badges and one monthly author badge from the SteemitBoard.
  5. Finally reach my 1000SP a few days ago!
  6. Delegated about 400SP to communities and groups which have been supporting me all this while.

Hopefully, I will be able to achieve more in the rest of the months in 2018. And hopefully the next time I do this recap, I will be able to add more achievements. I am not here to brag or to boast or to show off. Once a while, we do need to acknowledge ourselves and give ourselves a little pat on our shoulder and said WELL DONE! And also this is the time to show our gratitude to all others who have helped and supported us all this while!

今天是星期二。2018年三月份的最后一个星期二。我们来回顾回顾一下,2018年前三个月我们都干了些啥?我到底干了啥?在这里我只回顾和Steemit有关的事件吧。

  1. 我在这儿已一岁了。虽然严格上来讲,应该是大概九个多月而已。因为我去年一月加入,冬眠了六个月。
  2. 通过大马队还有@myach的支持,成立了MyJuniors。
  3. 重新让MakeMeSmile Weekly Lucky Draw Challenge再次的开始。
  4. 每天po一篇文。一月至今只是少po了几天。在 SteemitBoard,我成功的拿了12个每周作者徽章还有1个每月作者徽章。
  5. 终于在几天前到达了1000SP。
  6. 也成功的把其中400SPdelegate给了几个团体和队伍。感谢这一路来对我的支持。

我希望在接下来的日子里能够顺利的完成更多的目标。我今天不是要炫耀些什么,只是有时候我们是应该给自己一些些的鼓励。努力付出了,拍拍自己的肩膀说,“太棒了!你真牛!加油!”除了给自己加加油打打气,也是给机会我们向那些一直以来支持我们的朋友们说谢谢,表达我们感恩的心。

Love Gif.gif

There're a lot of people I would love to express my gratitude and love. I know if I started to list them down, the list will be a super duper long list. And I am sure with my Dory's memory, I will probably accidentally left out a few... But if you are my friend, I am sure you will not be mad at me. Because you love me too... So here goes my list...

我要感谢的人很多很多,我知道我多利般的记忆力,应该会把一部分的人漏掉。但我知道你们是不会生气我的。因为你知道我不是故意的,也因为你是疼爱我的。

@littlenewthings @zord189 @joannewong @bitrocker2020 @howtostartablog @ackhoo @karinzdailygrind @aaronleang @khimgoh @orangila @maverickfoo @deborism @perennial @sireh @rambai @mariannewest @prch @davidke20 @viverridae @alvinauh @thealliance @ethandsmith @thesteemengine @qurator @livinguktaiwan @macchiata @nomadicsoul @tipu @superoo7 @sndbox @awakentolife @kaerpediem @happycrazycon @iamjadeline @danielwong @kokuryo @wilhb81 @calebleejl @notimetospace @kona @enginewitty @liewsc @williamsyee @legendchew @janicechua and many many many many more...

Flying Love Balloon.gif

TreeTuesday by @old-guy-photos / @old-guy-photos的树星期二

OK, second part of my post today will be about this awesome challenge by @old-guy-photos. It's called TreeTuesday. So it's straight to the point, post tree photos on Tuesday. Here are some trees I have captured for the past three months. Mostly around Kuala Lumpur area and some are captured along the North–South Expressway when I was travelling to Kulai during the Chinese New Year. All of the photos are captured with my Redmi 4x.

好了,这篇po的第二个部分将会是秀我所拍摄的树的照片。这是特别给树星期二po的。这些树都是在吉隆坡一代还有新年时我回古来在南北大道上拍摄的。所有照片都是我用红米4x拍摄的。

Tree along the highway.gif

Wish you all a great Tuesday and have a blastful 2018! Maybe you can share with me what have you achieve so far in the first quarter of 2018?

祝大家有个棒哒哒的2018年!可能你也可以和大家分享一下2018年第一季度你的一些成就吧?

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

彩色心的分界线是我用paint.net和gifmaker.me做的。

Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

Sort:  

I am honoured to be on your list but upset that you only share your food online, that's not what friends do !!!!!! 😉

Please let any of us from Team Malaysia knows if you are visiting. We will be more than happy to bring you around and FEED you!!! Right, @zord189 @aaronleang @joannewong @khimgoh @bitrocker2020

Definitely :)

@livinguktaiwan you will definitely be FEED, just let us know when you are coming over. You have @zord189's word on this... ON!

Deal!! And verified by the blockchain 😀

Yup... This will be burnt into the blockchain forever and ever... :D

@elizacheng, I heart you too 🤗. Thank you for being an awesome friend.

💕💖 💓 💗

Cute pictures and congrats on the achievements so far. More are still coming.

Thank you so much for including me in your shout out!! I am so honored! And thank you so much for all you do for the community!!

Love the tree gif!! someday, I have to find out how to do this!!

That gif is from Google Photos. Google Photos made it from my shots.
💕💖 💓 💗

Happy Steemit birthday, and nice job on the #treetuesday photos. I love the fluffy white clouds against that nice blue sky.

I love the blue sky white cloud and green trees combination too...

@elizacheng you have been awesome to me. Taking the time to explain and answer questions supporting and makan makan kopi together! Looking forward to the rest of this awesome 2018!

❤️💖💕💗☕
We are helping each other... 😘

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Everyone, please give @elizecheng a big hug.

Hug hug hug! Thank you! ❤️💗💕💖

Congrats with ur achievements so far! Inspired by ur determination and love to follow. ;) Iam also one of the #teammalaysia and #teammalaysiababes.

Thank you! Nice to "meet" you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83