Everything (Almost Everything) I like here in Steemit! / 我所爱的Steemit挑战或活动 Part 13 - SundayPurple 💜🍇🍆 + Freewrite with daily prompt Coconut 🌴

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

FREEWRITE - COCONUT

IMG-20171219-WA0008.jpg

Sunday it is today. Almost gone. It's already 3.45pm. Both Ryenne and Vinnie are taking their afternoon nap. Halley is in her room making some crafts. So I thought this is the best time for me to draft my post today. As usual, am browsing through @mariannewest freewrite weekend single prompt option. Scrolling down the list and stop at the word "coconut". So coconut it is for today.

Digging through my Google Photos for coconut photos. I have quite some collection of coconut photos. Why? Because I love drinking coconut water. Well the first time I drank coconut water was actually back in 2002 or 2003. Back then I followed my boyfriend (now is my husband) to Perlis, his best friend's hometown. That was the first time I drank coconut water. Coconut fresh from the tree.

When I was pregnant with my girls, I love drinking coconut water. According to some elders, they said pregnant mom always has heaty body, drinking coconut water is good to chase away the heatiness and the baby will not have red rashes when they are born. And very true indeed. All three of my girls were born fair and no rashes.

I am very lucky. When I was in Kulai, JB, there's a coconut stall within walking distance from my house. And now I have moved to KL, there's a fruit stall with abundance of coconut nearby my neighborhood. I can always get my coconut water whenever I want them.

Here's more photos of coconut from my collection.

IMG_20171201_174550.jpg

IMG_20171214_101941.jpg

IMG_20170909_112440.jpg

SundayPurple / 紫色星期日

SundayPurple is the ColorChallenge initiated by @kalemandra. Since I am gonna browse through my Google Photos searching for coconut, I thought why not check out whether I have any photos in purple. Google is really smart, it has this search and filter function in Google Photos. So I typed purple and it will filter all of my photos with purple. Surprisingly I do have many purple photos. So I thought I can do a compilation for SundayPurple. My first SundayPurple in 2018.

星期日的颜色是紫色。在我的Google Photos里发现了其实我有蛮多紫色元素的照片。所以我就来个紫色照片合集吧。我好像还蛮喜欢合集的。每次照片都很少单张秀给大家看。除非我用Steepshot写po。这个紫色星期日应该是我2018的第一个紫色星期日吧。好了,话不多说,看照片吧。

Flowers / 花

IMG_20170701_125602.jpg

IMG_20170606_143907.jpg

IMG_20170702_100001.jpg

IMG_20170702_103940.jpg

All the flowers were captured during our family trip to Cameron Highlands last July with my Redmi 4x.

所有花朵都是去年上金马伦时用我的红米4x所拍摄的。

Food

IMG_20170312_130108.jpg

Purple chips with yummy burger. In one of the cafe near Sunway Pyramid. Forgot the name of the cafe. / 紫薯薯片和汉堡🍔

IMG_20180311_132502.jpg
At Naughty Nuri's SS15

IMG_20180215_173056.jpg
Lou sang 2018 / 捞生2018

Randomly purple / 就紫色

IMG_20171215_131752.jpg
A guy in purple / 紫色的衣服

IMG_20180211_193900.jpg

Purple balloon / 紫色的气球

IMG_20180224_142003.jpg

Purple art and craft items / 紫色的手工材料

OK. That's all from me today. Thanks for all the love and support! 💜💜💜

好了,就到此吧!感恩感谢大家的厚爱!💜💜💜

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Thanks to @kalemandra for sharing the beautiful banners. Banners are created by @kalemandra. If you would like to find all the other color banners, you can check out this post.

以下漂亮的banner是 @kalemandra 制作的,你可以到这里下载其他颜色的banner。非常感谢 @kalemandra 的用心!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

彩色心的分界线是我用paint.net和gifmaker.me做的。

Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Your pictures are always so vibrant, thank you for sharing! Coconut water is delicious and so very good at quenching a thirst. How lucky that there is a stall so close by!

Some of the young gremlins of the town of Freewrite have been kind enough to volunteer to deliver today's prompts! Please be advised, they have silly string and have eaten their way through a basket of Pixie Stix.

Freewrite Day 178 - sugar bowl

Keep up to date with everything #freewrite related!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

nice coconut!!! I wished I had one of those right now!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56