学业报告

in #teamcn-homework6 years ago (edited)

作业报告: 第21期

参与cn区活动:完成

一篇文章收益1.5:完成

参与cn区写文章活动:完成

投票给见证人steemhq:完成

通过partiko发布两篇文章:完成

失落的两年
一个心理病的疾病恶化,
赶走了所有的朋友,
孤独的一个人过了两年,
里面写的我初次接触,
改变自己的开始。

新奇趣事
内容讲的是我第一次接触的花车,
第一次拿了三个月的锤子,锯子。
第一次见识玻璃纤维的制作,
原来玻璃纤维制作过程是超级臭的。

她的出现
从没谈过恋爱,单身狗的我,
我必须诚实的说,
曾吃了好几颗柠檬的自己,
并不能说她是我生命中一见钟情的人,
年轻的我,
只能说当时再一次尝试,
看看有没有这样的可能发生,
谢谢老婆,终于有人要我了。

我爱你
内容讲述我终于脱离了单身狗,
生平第一次谈恋爱,
爱要说出来,要行动出来,
“他应该知道我性格的”
这种话,不要再说了,
没有人是你肚里的虫,
没有人应该知道你在想啥,
重要的事再说一遍,
爱,要说出来

荣幸参与
这一篇总结我前面四篇的文章,
我的学习,我的成长,
荣幸参与了一个小团体,
我必须一个人接触许多样,
这辈子或许都不会主动去接触的事情,
进来参与的初心并不伟大,
真心话,
一点伟大的想法都没有,
纯粹只想凑热闹
只是没想到后来得到更多,更多。

荤素趣谈
村里的村友提出了一个有趣的论点,
也谢谢他提供了灵感给我,
生病很公平,
我认为不分荤素,
水能载舟,亦能覆舟,
言行举止,字里行间,
凡事过量就是毒,
食物也是一种药,
所以才有药石这个说法。


报告村长,以上,请验收。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@ericet给您叫了一份外卖!

@sasaadrian 一灯大师 迎着大雪 骑着共享单车给您送来
烧烤

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.13% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Thank you steemhq team

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜阿力~
@team-cn 收作业~
@teamcn-shop 送零食

Posted using Partiko iOS

恭喜你完成作业~

谢谢村长

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tanlikming! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71