Death: A sweet experience

in #tale6 years ago (edited)

All of a sudden I wound up oblivious, yet the haziness was not encompassing, it was not overpowering, over controlling, the obscurity was not dull… it was a dimness which stirs you from a profound rest. The obscurity was the summit of the dull and start of light… and I saw myself there, being quieted around the quietness of my condition. No, I didn't fear the oddity or the unusual quality nor did I feel any interest...

Source by

As the murkiness blurred, I felt myself washed by the glow of the developing lights against it and as I opened up my eyes I saw a fog around me, a white fog… and there it was-a vacant space, no base, no rooftop, no dividers, yet encased, for there were no windows also, nor were there any entryways…

I was in a space which held me secure, similar to a case, and as I uncurled myself and moved my knees from my bosoms and understood that what I was wearing before I was so abnormally ousted was not any longer on my body, what was expelled was me, not my common belonging and I felt a delicate breeze touching me like my darling in the spots with such closeness that a redden ascended from my chests towards my cheek and I could feel strands of my hair attempting to cover me, shield me from that breeze.

Also, I felt an interesting smoothness in that touch, I felt an advantageous security, a quality… as I climbed I saw Him, I saw Him coming towards me –

He came and secured me with a material so delicate that it resembled being secured with kisses, He at that point instructed me to wake up, revealed to me that I was not prepared to take part assist in the sweet experience any longer, He instructed me to backpedal and complete what I should complete before I can walk facilitate in to the voyage of fulfillment – I realized that the considerable words tumbling from His heavenly lips are convincing and genuine, I reluctantly made a conditional stride in reverse and I felt a sharp agony agonizing my spine, the torment influenced my eyes to grasp much harder and I could now feel the forlorn drop of tear sliding on my cheeks… And at the same time I could hear the shouts and wheezes around the room…

All of a sudden I wound up in the light, the blindingly excruciating light, the mind-boggling, over controlling; obscuring light… it was the sort of light which! stirs the desire to close the eyes and escape. This light was, in reality, the start of the haziness… and I saw myself there, disturbed deeply by the turbulent idea of my condition. Truly, I feared this wonder and I comprehended that passing was sweet…

Thank you for following @aqeelshehzad

Sort:  

I WILL UPVOTE AND RESTEEM YOUR BLOG POST TO MY 35,000+ FOLLOWERS. JUST SEND 0.5 SBD OR 0.5 STEEM TO a-0-0 WITH YOUR BLOG POST WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.58% upvote!
I was summoned by @aqeelshehzad. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aqilfsd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97