Lets grow togethersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sweet7 years ago (edited)

I am new here , follow me & I will follow u back , Lets grow together !!

DQmS5W9N31fu4e34hkn2xwYrnUqCWfjpnCv6YteACWGq9eC_1680x8400.png

DQmWNK2zha1wqSbpquDcHPnaetmqVSorGpK3bvCh4DsoLiH.gif

Sort:  

Hi there :3 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested! Thanks a lot ^_^

0d7a1077-dbd6-4d77-9870-97da8e487396.jpg

Upvoted and followed you :)

Oh and welcome :)

thanks .. following u .. also upvoted

Hey enjoy! Nice imagery. :)

thanks .. follow & upvote please

done .. thanks
upvote please

Upvoted and followed you

thanks .. me also

Hello fairgirl. I think we met on steem.chat today. Hello again. Following you

following u too ..
upvote please

Dear fairgirl if you google steemd.com/@nedspeaks you will see my voting power is down to 63. I am supposed to keep it above 70. You will have my votes on future posts. Patience dear.

what is voting power ? how I increase it ?

Go to steemd.com/@fairgirl. It will show you your stats in the left column. Every time you vote, your power goes down and below 70 percent , your vote is practically worthless. I checked your voting power. You are at 47.
Now stop voting and the power will slowly restore itself. You must give it time like 2 days. Let me know if you need more help

how i increase it ?
a, I get pay for upvoting ?

Cant wait to see what you have to write about

Following you already! Welcome

Hi, sure Im from México. I follow you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48