Steemit Vision Quest: Queen Of The Forest

in #svq6 years ago (edited)

  THE CROWNING OF THE FOREST'S QUEEN 


  WOMAN  
 Are you hiding something?  
 

Realizado con ReducirFotos.com

 FOREST  
  No, everything is on plain sight 
but only for who can really see. 
 
 WOMAN  
  Then why am I the only one who can see it?  
Realizado con ReducirFotos.com

 FOREST 
  Because only you are actually seeing,
there is no such mistery, I already said so.
I'm nature for many, but for you I'm a mirror, 
I'm just your projection, your reflection.
I'm a body that spreads in existence and errors,
I give and harbor life, branches, roots,
buried elements, vines twisting
You don't know it yet but we are one and I am your kingdom. 

Realizado con ReducirFotos.com


Realizado con ReducirFotos.com

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

In the forest the queen of life will reign, who is a woman of body and soul, and who answers is just an echo of meandering human ignorance, that is getting to know itself. Queen and forest, now they are merging. They walk within eachother and see the tracks of quadrupeds, they see wings of the wind. Before they saw feet that disappeared through the asphalt, but it doesn't matter because in two tracks the queen is coming back, and they are noticing that they are queen and kingdom.



 WOMAN  
  In red I burned, in red I sprouted, in red I demise.  

Realizado con ReducirFotos.com


 FOREST 
  And I, in the raw sap of the worm's nutrient,
that nurishes the bird that later will make love to the sky 
Realizado con ReducirFotos.com

 QUEEN OF THE FOREST 
  I find myself talking alone but I am not by myself because 
I'm greatness and in many places at the same time, I sense. 
From my insides life flourishes, 
the sex of a woman that is complex,is what defines my gender
I asked believing that someone would answer 
when it was just me wandering in thoughts...
I have been crowned today, 
talking to myself being born again. 
I am the queen of the forest and that way I will stay.  
 

Realizado con ReducirFotos.com

  - THE END - 


For this topic I wanted to show the connection between women and the forest, with the nature itself, the fertility and beauty that both share. I used photographs that my friend Isis (@isisg__on instagram) took me last year, and I also used photographs taken by me.

I want to thank once more @cabelindsay @eaglespirit, @rensoul17, and @girlbeforemirror for this iniciative. Let's keep creating content, let's continue making art!.


Thanks for reading!


Check out my previous posts:

Steemit Vision Quest: Desert Wilderness - Animated Drawings

Desierto Desolado


You can follow me on:

Instagram: @cronosclocks
Facebook: Oriana Peñalver Fotografía

Sort:  

Your words and the style and artistry in them–they hypnotize and mesmerize. #truth

I'm nature for many, but for you I'm a mirror,
I'm just your projection, your reflection.


We celebrate your Creative Spirit, and we appreciate your entry in Steemit Vision Quest.

May you receive all you seek.

Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it.

Congratulations! Your Vision is showcased as a highlight of Steemit Vision Quest Week 6: Queen of the Forest: https://steemit.com/svq/@cabelindsay/steemit-vision-quest-week-6-queen-of-the-forest-highlights.

nice job!!! xx Eagle

Eagle UpComm.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49