Sort:  

Doesn't look like it's mining for some reason. Can you send mail to [email protected] with details about you computer, OS browser and a screen shot would help. I will have someone look into it.

Were you using my wallet address?

getting this error if I try to mine now,
VM47:164 WebSocket connection to 'ws://191.232.179.253/proxy' failed: Error during WebSocket handshake: Unexpected response code: 200

Send all the details with any screenshots to [email protected] and will get it checked.

think my issue must be firewall or something blocking the mining server, or websocket, if i run it on another pc it works fine

Got it figured out now, user error due to ignorance I guess. Thank you for the help!

Well I made one and tried it at first, then tried yours, no luck there either. I will certainly send a mail, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47