Super8ballclub Game Verification

in #super8ballclub6 years ago (edited)

My Steemit Username. : @akbarbadsha
My game tracking name : akbarbadsha

20180809_102143.jpg

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.94% upvote!
I was summoned by @akbarbadsha. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Hi dear @princewahaj
Please check and verify my account😊

Please update your selfie while holding a piece of paper on which your steem username and game tracking name must be clearly visible.

Hi, @princewahaj bro
I have updated my post.
Included my selfie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34