Capturing while looking the good look of the sunset

in #sunset6 years ago

Good morning steemians, just want to share what I got yesterday. While looking the good appearance of the sunset, taking some photos. While the day start to end and the night start to dark. Another day comes, another chalenge too face...
FB_IMG_1531190736043.jpg
Imagine in life we are just like a sun and the moon everyday pass by. Only I can change my life good, better, best, failure will never overtake me if my determination to succeed is strong enough.

Thank you
Follow and resteemed
@chrismadcboy2016

Sort:  

Wow nice photo

This is the beauty of the nature. Nice pic. Upvote plz

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.47% upvote!
I was summoned by @chrismadcboy2016. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79