📷 Morning Sunrise - Today's Early Morning Sun Coming Out From the Mountain Side

in #sunrise7 years ago

Hello again Dear Steemians, I would like to share with you about our sunrise earlier today here in Metro Manila. I took these shots earlier between 5:30am - 6am. We can see some blue skies and clouds turning orange because of the sun rays.

There's plenty of them so please be patient in scrolling down. Thank you very much! Please support my photography as it inspires me to do more, Namaste! ~

P1010228.jpg

P1010232.jpg

P1010236.jpg

P1010237.jpg

P1010238.jpg

P1010239.jpg

P1010241.jpg

P1010242.jpg

P1010245.jpg

P1010246.jpg

P1010247.jpg

P1010248.jpg


Here are some of my recent blog posts, feel free to visit them if you have time:

The Danger of Cigarettes
Teenage Pregnancy
Beautiful Pink Mussaenda
Sunflowers of University of the Philippines
ColorChallenge: Wednesday Yellow
Monochrome Street Photography XV
Macro of Ordinary Wild Plant called Galinsoga
Yesterday's Cloud Formation Before Sunset
Streetfoods in the Philippines I
Streetfoods in the Philippines II
Streetfoods in the Philippines III


These are all @allmonitors original images.

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever!

© Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors

Sort:  

Maganda yung mga kuha mo.

Namaste! You blow me away with those pictures!! Ole call me Ceci that's what my family calls me

beautiful sunrise .. what is your location in manila?? im from baguio ^_^

yes sir, here in Quezon city ;) Nice place you got, mind sharing some photos in steemit? Baka mas marami ka kitain dito sir sa pics jan ;)

its sunrise ;) thank you, its beautiful to see

Bro nakita ko yung other post mo congrats payout ka nnmn hehe

hehe oo nga tol, yaan mo just a matter of time darating ka rin jan..Never power down, Steem Power!!

Wow! i'm loving the hf19 :)

Oh my god that is amazing ! Great post ! Thank you for your sharing ! You are so lucky that could see such a wonderful sun! Jealous !
I'm new in Steemit which only joined for 1 week ! Please support and follow me :)

just lucky to work early in the morning, thank you ;)

Beautiful as always:)

thank you so much ;)

Great colours, the blue and orange look fantastic!

Woow! I absolutely love it!! I am definitely following you!

And I thank you for that ;)

Yo are welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53