📷 Monochrome Street Photography: Life in the Metro and Anything Else in Between - Volume XV

in #people7 years ago

A young father is seen carrying his child while the child falls asleep on her father's shoulder. They are passing by a neighborhood variety store.
P1000729.jpg

An old man is walking along the pedestrian and has something in his hands. He carries a backpack on his left shoulder.
P1000735.jpg

Above the bank is also a Thai massage parlor. Guards are seen on duty in the bank's entrance.
2 (30).jpg

A topless kid is walking across the street. The hot weather has been affecting everyone.
P1000724.jpg


These are all @allmonitors original images.

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever!

© Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors

Sort:  

Sensitive first photo :)

thank you ;)

Wonderful b&w just real life as it happens cool

Namaste, I don't have any upvote power don't know why I love your pics!

First shot is great!
Resteemd

How was I not following you before? I know I've upvote you. And I was sure I told you how great you photos are! I'm the worst, but I rectified it.. Thanks for sharing!

thank you as well for voting ;)

Very nice shot kabayan!

Lovely monochromes. You got yourself a new follower, @allmonitors :))

appreciate it, I also followed you back ;)

great street photos, kuya :).. followed...

Thank you, followed you back din :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88