📷 MyPictureDay Round #2- Beautiful Pink Mussaenda - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday7 years ago

Happy Tuesday morning dear Steemians!

I am showcasing today a shrub called Mussaenda, it originally came from Africa and the one I chanced upon bears these pale pinkish sepals. On the edges of the flowers is a bit darker pink. This plant is actually tall it can reach 10 feet or more, though the one I have in these images are about 6ft only. The plant bearing pink flowers are also cultivated alongside the sunflowers which you may see in the background of some pictures.

I used a Lumix ZS100 in capturing these beautiful plants and their flowers. There so much abundance of pink sepals all over. Hope you like it.

These photos are for @timsaid MyPictureDay challenge.

Here are my MyPictureDay Round 2- Beautiful Pink Mussaenda - MyPictureDay Submission.

P1010004.jpg

P1010010.jpg

P1010011.jpg

P1010012.jpg

P1010019.jpg


These are all @allmonitors original images.

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever!

© Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors

Sort:  

Hi Rex! That's beautiful! Hope your day is going good today!

Thank you! Yeah, I just started working in the office I decided to post this first as a greetings to all ;)

It's a beautiful post flowers are always good people love them🌸🌺🌼🌷🌹🌹🌻

Its lovely to the eyes ;)

Yes! Go see what I did today tell me what you think nobody is really looking at it it's my first time I did a long one I just want your take on it if you can tell me how to do it better salamat

What do you like the most? I love nature the ocean the mountains the trees the flowers🌸🌼💐🌻🌹🌷🌺 nature makes me so happy!

Great post @allmonitors! Your posts always inspires me... No wonder I became a follower!

Just did a post on inspiration, here is the link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@jimscope/if-you-don-t-plan-your-future-your-future-will-plan-you-but-make-sure-to-plan-it-with-steemit

What do you think?

thank you very much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52