Sublime Sunday - a bit of fun

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Sublime Sunday - a bit of fun

This is a post for #SublimeSunday, here is what he says about it

Welcome to #SublimeSunday a tag presenting you with the unique opportunity to post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy and instigated by me @c0ff33a

I have seen a few posts for Sublime Sunday, but had kept forgetting to do a post, but this week I finally remembered, so here goes with my different, wacky, and perhaps even crazy edits.

sunday silly edits-2.jpg




This image is actually made up of many shots of fireworks I took during a private 4th of July Fireworks display along Fort Trumbull beach a few years ago as seen in Gulf Beach and then combined into one photo, which I then did a funky edit with

sunday silly edit.jpg




This is a more recent shot from last weekend, which wasnt as good as I would have hoped for so I tried playing around with it and personally I love this end result

sunday silly edits.jpg




And finally Bahbahra, liked the idea of Sublime Sunday and wanted to make an appearance.

Well this was a bit different from my normal posts but was enjoyable to do some fun and crazy edirts and join Sublime Sunday


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.


tatooddj.png

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 41.210041 lat -73.052962 long Fort Trumbull Beach Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

These are all different from each other but a lot of fun all the same. I like the effects.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=sublime-sunday-a-bit-of-fun


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I loved the first one.Amazing.

well howdy tattoodjay! hey the top two photos turned out excellent in my opinion, the last one is unique but I don't know what it is. lol.
bytheway, what is the meaning of "singing with light?"

Yea!! Love the fireworks. Water Fireworks are my favorite (besides the ones I can light myself)

I'm so behind again, I always get around to every #SublimeSunday post but it takes me all week to catch up!

The fireworks are Stunning! That is amazing - you combined many photos to create such a vibrant shot - they are like colourful trees on the edge of the water so amazing.

And the beach shot does work perfectly with the edit - truly Sublime the pastel shades are adorable.

And a super fun edit at the end, thank you so much for sharing these incredible photographs as your #SublimeSunday I throughly enjoyed them all.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I love the edits!

good morning Bahbahra
I missed you.
I see that you are beautiful and happy, the neon suits you.
Happy week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80