Sort:  

Its probably for his family. Nice shot. One time moment.

Thank you, I feel the same, it was a moment. I got lucky with the lighting. But yes, if you shoot often, chances are, you'll get lucky! I am needing to get out there more! Thanks for your comment 🙂

No problem. Yes, I need to go out more too!

love this frame in frame compo

Thank you very much @victorbz you have a lot of great work yourself 👌 Looking forward to seeing more of it! :)

with my pleasure @synrg !

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

!originalworks

First I've read the title: Returning Home with the Gods , so wanted to say - gods will apear later,- after emptying the content in the bag :)
Nice picture, btw.

That's actually a way cooler title! I wish I had thought of that! I will use that on something else, and when I am a millionaire from it, I will think of you!!! 😋

And who knows what he really had in the bag!!! Maybe for him, it was God 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56