🎨 Streetart Berlin #1 - "Michel Velt" - 🎨 - [GERMANY]

in #streetart3 years ago

20201009_133728.jpg

Quite for a while I was absent from Steemit, but now I had the feeling to post here again and to fill up the already existing archives of the streetart collections from several cities. This Corona is like a chewing gum you just cannot get of your foot. I hope you all are allright and are going through this and staying positive. I think in most of the countries around the world it is more or less the same. Take care and stay positive. And art helps. Art always helps. So today I put a new post online about a little sculpture parc in Frankfurt which I like very much and finally I could take photographs of it without any people. At least some good aspect besides all the bad ones. But I posted it and started to look around again here on Steemit. And I found a lot of cool stuff! It motivated me and gave me impluses. Thanks to you all! A "Thank You" to the "Community". Or just to anyone who is trying not to multiplicate the anger, frustration or anxiousness, but posting stuff which is giving ideas, giving other views, presenting something good and positive. Thanks!

bb.jpg

So this motivated me to post one more and to open a new series. I will also work on the others already existing ones, but during the last year I took a lot of great photos from fabulous artists which I could collect during visits in Berlin, the German capital. There they have super awesome places and pieces! So for the streetart city series I opened a new chapter, it's Berlin and there will be coming more creativly awesome material soon. Here is the first one from the artist Michel Velt, fantastic realism character painter even on huge scale. This artwork is located on the Teufelsberg mountain in the Berlin district Charlottenburg. The second photos is from good friend Holger Peter (Instagram: PeterEatAndArt )

Line_A.jpg

Artist: MICHEL VELT

Website: https://www.michelvelt.nl

Facebook: https://nl-nl.facebook.com/michel.velt

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/michelvelt

Line_A.jpg

Location: Teufelsberg, Berlin, Germany
Camera: Nikon D5300
Photographer: @vagabundler

Line_A.jpg

20201009_133728.jpg

Line_A.jpg

OTHER GRAFFITI SERIES:

Line_A.jpg

footer1.png



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66