🎨 Streetart Valparaíso #20 - "Tres Chilenos, their Laser Kolibri and the Black Dog" - [CHILE]

in #streetart6 years ago (edited)

FILE0274.JPG

I love this one. You have the one part, it´s just nice painted. The three guys, very cool, as well the brid, the colibri stly and then this graphic strains. I just said it´s laser :-) But then... hehe... for me with the camera. Very nice. The little total black dog was stroling by, checked out the floor and was just my perfect model. Still he was in a hurry to somewhere else. I got them all on this pic here. But I am still interessted in what Black Dog was rushing to and what he did after the photo shot...

More Photos from this series [STREETART - VALPARAISO - CHILE]:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84