My first time here on steemit and im kinda excited

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit members, i came to be part of this community and i will share with you guys about my lifes story experience would be about food,drinks,informations,jokes story and sad stories my fav. Anyways the story of my life experience begins now. =)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @vix9 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @vix9. Hope you have a great time. Cheers!

Thank you for the welcome @shyam.aadireddy. =)

Welcome to Steemit @vix9!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Welcome, and nice introduction. Looking forward to reading your stuff.

Welcome Vix9, hope to see your content soon

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36