My suffering // معاناتي

in #story6 years ago

عندما كنت صغيرا وارتاد المدرسة كنت احيانا لا امتلك ثمن وجبة الافطار مع اصدقائي

. فكنت حينها اتوارى عن الانظار خلف ركن المدرسة حتى يدخل الطلاب الى فصولهم

كانت حياة شديدة وقاسية جدا ادركت حينها ان البلوغ للقمة يحتاج الى صبر و عزيمة وجهد متعالي .

وبالفعل طويت امامي السنوات واتممت هدفي بنجاح و اصبحت الان اعمل براتب محترم

ومع هذا كله لم انسى او يغيب عن مخيلتي ذلك الركن الخلفي لمدرستي

الذي كنت اسند ظهري عليه واذرف دموع الألم على جداره وانا اتضور جوعا لم اتناسى لولاه مااستلهمت في نفسي ركيزة النجاح والبلوغ
الى المجد الرفيع سأظل ممتنا له ماحييت.

كان ذلك زمان لم يتوفر والدي على ما يلزمني لكن ساعوض ابنائي بما حرمت منه في صغري

لن ادعهم يحسوا بذلك الاحساس المرير

ساوفر لهم ما يحتاجونهم من لباس و ماكل و دراسة جيدة بالمدارس الخصوصية

When I was young and attending school I sometimes did not have the price of breakfast with my friends

. I would then disappear from sight behind the corner of the school until the students enter their classes

It was a very tough life and I realized then that the maturity of the summit requires patience, determination and a transcendent effort.

Indeed, the years have closed before me and my goal has been successfully completed and I am now working with a respectable salary

With all this I have not forgotten or lost sight of that back corner of my school

Which I was putting my back on him and shed tears of pain on his wall and I was starving. I did not forget him, but I did not master what I had in mind.
To the high glory I shall still be grateful to him.

It was a time when my father did not have what I needed but I would change my children to what I was deprived of in my youth

I will not let them feel that bitter feeling

I will provide them with what they need from clothes and clothes and a good study in private schools.

Sort:  

Congratulations @safouane! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @safouane! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @safouane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66