India meri jaan

in #story6 years ago

I am thankful to the above that they have given me the opportunity to be a citizen of a great country like India. Because India is a country, where even today the true values ​​of human values ​​are in true sense. Where there is more than one miracle of love and brotherhood.
images(1).jpg
Image source:https://goo.gl/CygYeZ

Yes, some leaders, officers, criminals and anti-social elements such as Virus have become very much in society nowadays, which makes the mind feel somewhat sad. The truth is that the country's citizens are not aware that such a virus spreads very fast in that country. But to awaken "common man" a messiah would have been as if he used to be before - like Gandhi, Subhash, Bhagat Singh etc., the whole country was left behind by a jute, and ultimately the English verse was destroyed. At this time even such a messiah is needed for the country, today everyone thinks that something should be done ... there is a need for a voice or a sage or Bhagat Singh ... but I will not do anything myself, I The son will also become an engineer then he will earn money abroad, that is why I can not say anything to him. Let's not be right in my house, how good it would be if a messiah was born in my neighbor's house.

As far as I am concerned, despite having a lot of wiras, there has been progress in the country, but this is not expected, for this, we should learn from Japan, which, after being completely destroyed in World War II, The people of this country, through their country-love and will, re-created Japan and brought them into the leading countries of the world, it is tribal-compliments.20180825_120547_0001.png

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.73% upvote!
I was summoned by @puneetsuthar. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17