Problem Facing Small Buisnessmen

in #story6 years ago

Friends I would like to share a pain , actually I am operating a business related to circulation of leading Indian news paper
PRABHAT KHABAR, My role is to collect the newspaper by sending my employees from the hub and distribute the newspaper to individuals by hawkers and collect money send them back to press"PRABHAT KHABAR". A news paper cost 3 INR, so one could guess how many coins do I get daily with a circulation of 5 lakh newspaper. The Press do not except these coins, and bank only accept 1000 Rs in coins per day, In this way I have almost my income in coins. let me show you my little coin bank after settling 1lakh.

IMG_20180713_161824.jpg

Sort:  

make deals with the people who is dealing in coin. lots vendor are available

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.93% upvote!
I was summoned by @poojakum. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34