Alcoholic Stories #14: My wonderful neighbors, two Russian prostitutes

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Oh man, sometimes I wish I was making these things up. Original memoirs-stories off my life, Steemit exclusive. Pardon the grammar mistakes, I'm aware that they are often occurring, but I do not believe they take anything away from my stories. Emotions over grammar-policing.



Alcoholic Stories Library: #1 | #2 | #3 | #4 | #5 | #6 | #7 | #8 | #9 | #10 | #11 | #12 | #13


It's been a wild summer and while we're pretty young we don't have many places to drink at, so we're mainly at my place. We drink throughout the summer. A bit. A bit more than it would be healthy.

Now I've known that literally next to my door there are living 2 young Russian girls, but I've never talked to them because at that moment I didn't speak a single word of Russian and I was so shitfaced most of the time, that I didn't even bother. They looked so cute and innocent, around my age, too.

So this one night, we're drinking at my place as usual, we have about 3 dudes and one girl over and we run out of cigs, because I don't smoke. I propose the idea that they should bother my neighbors half-jokingly. Well Ozzy decides that's not a bad idea at all, after all having been drinking whole day. He grabs me with himself and introduces me and we invited them over to drink, because, well, we were drinking and they were Russian, so that's as obvious as 1 + 1 = 2. Much to my surprise, they didn't mind the idea at all, while they didn't speak a single word of Estonian, Ozzy was our translator (him being fluent in 5 languages and whatnot after all) and the girls didn't mind drinks.

They introduced themselves as Lena and Alla, Lena was short, blond, skinny build and Alla was the opposite, dark hair, huge racks. I can't say much for their personality, but Ozzy translate to me that they had been noticing me being on a drinking spree and meeting me on stairways quite often, but I have hard time recalling that, haha. All in all we had a lot of fun, just lot of drinking and suddenly I lose all memory. Blank.

I wake up, everybody's gone, the place is slightly trashed, lot of alcohol laying around. The usual. I feel like complete shit, can't really remember much and decide to go shower, while I'm showering I hear my door being knocked on, I ignore it for a few minutes but it doesn't stop. I put my towel on and open the door, it's the 2 girls who are giggling over the fact that I'm practically naked, looks like they were enjoying the view, who knows, but out of sudden they marched in, I was confused as fuck, but soon realized one of them had forgotten their handbag to my place, I was like alright, laters. Alla winked before she left and gone they were. Alrighty, what a weird way to start a day. I clean up a little, rest and as time passes the crew starts to re-gather to my place over the day. The usual routine, right. I don't mind. Free drinks. Free food. Quality companionship, lot of fun to be had. It's not long till the girls knock on my door and invite themselves into my place, by that time we didn't need translating, because body language was obvious and I suppose they just liked to chill on the couch. From that moment of they became regulars at my place, I didn't mind.

Some time passes, we have a lot of weird incidents happening, everybody chasing after Alla and this one time me almost ending in a threesome with them, but I managed to fell asleep while unclothing myself. Which is quite the feat by itself, no doubts. Glad that didn't happen, tho. Sometimes they had their girlfriends around too, we would dance, do disco etc and just have youth fun. Nothing insane. I wish I still had a few pictures of us and these chicks.

Fast forward few weeks, we're running low on money, the Russian chicks hook us up with a new moonshine dealer, good quality Russian moonshine, really cheap and real close by. After being introduced I started going there regularly, by myself or with friends. There were these Russian thugs doing their booze brewery and running a tattoo parlor in a basement. Just Eastern European things, I suppose. But this one time I went there with two friends, I accidentally jumped on to a time they were actually having sex with the aforementioned Russian chicks, later I found out that they were doing it for the booze and drugs. Regularly. I didn't think too much about it at that time.

Now, I'm not a very noisy person and tend to respect others' privacy, but I couldn't help stop noticing ever since after that, that they had a lot of male friends go to their place one-by-one, it wasn't long till one of their friends admitted that they were prostitutes living by themselves with no parents. I was shocked. They had this innocent look on them, but they were so far from being innocent. They must've had fucked up childhood, but who am I too judge. One night a guy knocks on my door, a local known kickboxer, demanding to know where the girls are. I don't have a clue. A day later her drug dealer appears and asks to know where the girls are, I have no idea. That was the last I saw of these girls that summer.

Few years forward, have spotted them around the city, but in worse areas than usual. They seem to have gone down the usual junky route, which is a shame.

It's weird to find out that you live next to junky prostitutes and there's nothing you can do about it. It's not like I'm going to call the cops, around here snitching is not a respectable thing to do.


Images by courtesy of CG domain, public license, gifshare.com or own Photoshop creations.


Follow, vote or don't.

Sort:  

I've always had good times with Russian chicks!

Haha couldn't agree more, I really like Russian women.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54