TOP 3 STORIES by LYXNG ^___^

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! I decided to curate my own stories. Lol. I know it sounds a bit narcissistic, but I honestly just want to share my own TOP 3 favorites out of the stories that I've written so far. ^___^ Just click on the title to open the page. Enjoy reading!


1.)  SLEEP 

This story is the first one I've written EVER. I only gained 9 votes for this but I was surprised on how people responded to it, and how this story triggered my passion for writing.  Check it out! :D


2. )  THE EX-WIFE 

This story is quite special to me. I was actually giggling while I was writing this, and the responses were great. The votes I received for this was also significantly higher than the posts prior to it. I really love this one. :)


3.)  MOTHER'S PROTECTION 

Writing this story was quite ambitious. Being an inexperienced writer, I do find it hard to keep my stories concise, but I know I give my best every time. I am very proud to say that this story had been an accomplishment for me. :D



Please take time to read my stories, as I would really appreciate your feedback. Being a self-taught writer is a real struggle, but as long as I know that I have YOUR support, I'll keep on writing. :) 


Love. Love. Love.

Sort:  

This post received a 75% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @lyxng! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @lyxng님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 75% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

I like the Ex-Wife idea! hahah

Hi we gave you a follow! We are the CEO's of Headphone Music Productions! Sending good vibes through music! We are from Canada, Halifax NS! Love your articles! We definitely will be sending some votes your way!!

Take care !
SWA3ZI & DiViN3 $OUL

WOW! Thanks a lot @headphonemusic :) I'm glad you liked it ^__^

This post received a 31.04% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @lyxng! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks .steem @steemprice BTC

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lyxng to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

$3939.36 USD/BTC
Volume: 50682.23 BTC ($199655544.89 USD)
Last Updated Wed Sep 20 23:21:13 2017

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Resteemed by @steemvote - send only 0.5 SBD to get your post resteemed to 1,5K follower and receive Bonus-Upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70