The Good Inspirational Stories Should Be Feel

in #story6 years ago

Hello Friends,

Here I am Lucia again trying to find a good and virtuous topic to inscribe and share on my blog.

So the topic for today is "Inspirational Stories".


All read at some point and many are so influenced by a good story that they adopt life changes to match. The real stories are obviously the most inspiring and biographical of people as leaders and goods are among the best. But there are also fictional stories that can be so inspiring. Some of well-known authors like Dickens or Mark Twain live forever in their psyche.

321535.jpg

The question is how many of your stories are made up or are they simply adapted from life? In the case of Samuel Clemens, who adopted the pseudonym Twain, he lived the life of the one he wrote. His two classic novels 'Adventures of Tom Sawyer' and 'Adventures of Huckleberry Finn' are those that live in the hearts of those who relate to them.

In my case, John Steinbeck's novels did that for me. One book in particular highlights 'The Grapes of Wrath' as ​​his best piece. Here was a family struggling with the worst challenges of life after the Great Depression and then the horrible drought and windstorm that hit the Midwest of the United States. His trip led to the lack of housing, hunger and death of family members.

Perhaps the attraction for me in this story was the constant struggle that so impressed me as a child. For me and those of my generation to understand what depression means, homelessness, riots and other things, one needs to read this book.

In my younger years, we passed 'humpies' or 'swaggies' on the road with their bales hanging on their backs, while a billy always looked at the end of it.

Still marching from place to place looking for brochures, this happened years after the depression ended, but not long after World War II. He taught me respect for what we call disagreements and some written histories of the times reinforced it.

Good stories are those that teach a lesson and also warm the heart with something spiritual. As someone who has a memory of reincarnation and a link with the fiction of the Spirit, it is something that I try to avoid now, but as I grew up many things emerged through stories that would not otherwise be known.

Twain and Dickens produced such stories that touched history and threw you into the mood of the times. The color, even the smells, come to life as one goes through the pages of his books with enthusiasm and an impulse to finish it and bring it to the final conclusion. Sometimes the ending is happy, but even when it is tragic, you know that it has affected you.


Image Source


Read my other posts...

https://steemit.com/health/@luciamuresan/causes-of-heartburn-and-reflux
https://steemit.com/love/@luciamuresan/the-importance-of-loved-ones-warmth
https://steemit.com/animal/@luciamuresan/i-talk-to-my-cats-like-i-m-talking-to-myself
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/our-minds-has-the-great-hidden-treasure
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/what-controls-our-emotions-feelings-and-thinking
https://steemit.com/spirituality/@luciamuresan/view-of-the-bible-through-the-book-of-ezekiel

U5dsx.png

So friends, upvote & follow me if you like my thoughts and share your thoughts in comments.

Bye for now, Take care...

DQmW.jpg

Regards from: @luciamuresan

U5dsx.png

Sort:  

awosome post dear.....upvoted and followed

Thanks for reading @wajishah

Good job my friends

Fantasztikus!

Hello @luciamuresan , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "appreciator"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42