The Importance of Loved Ones Warmth

in #love6 years ago

Hello Friends,

Here I am Lucia again trying to find a good and virtuous topic to inscribe and share on my blog.

So the topic for today is "Loved Ones Warmth".


When you are far from someone you love, it is strange that you can not even lose them that much. Then you come back together and instantly there is a warmth that only happens in the presence of a loved one. That happened to me recently when I visited my brother, whom I had not seen in two years. Even though we talked on the phone, body to body contact and that he walked by me was something very special.

321756.jpg

He is considerably older than me and when I was a teenager I was still a small child. However, he would take me with him and his friends and a bond was established that has never waned. Through trials and sad times, we stayed together while happy events saw us sharing the moment.

The memories of those years come back to flow now due to our age and the fear that he is not present for much longer. Two years ago, my younger sister died of cancer and her warmth and love are greatly missed.

She called me sometimes 2 or more times in a day and as her time was running out, the pain she suffered became mine as well. As a spiritual person, my healing requests were not answered, although the pain would diminish a little when someone was asked to intervene.

The last time I saw her was in the hospice where she lay unconscious due to drugs that prevented her from suffering. It was an occasion to talk with his daughter, with whom I have little contact. She also suffered, like me, seeing how life escaped us. The Spirit prompted me to tell him about my reincarnation, whose memory is very strong.

When he heard it, he was encouraged and told me he could accept it better than any religious explanation of what happens after death. It's something my family also knows and my older sister. While it is something that often makes me wonder if telling people about what is right to do the avalanche of spiritual power within me at that moment assures me that it is.

Everyone should know about the way we have all come back to life and the things we left behind when we die previously. It's time to make it public and, with a bit of luck, the warmth and love shared between siblings will come back and possibly be strengthened next time.


Image Source


Read my other posts...

https://steemit.com/animal/@luciamuresan/i-talk-to-my-cats-like-i-m-talking-to-myself
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/our-minds-has-the-great-hidden-treasure
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/what-controls-our-emotions-feelings-and-thinking
https://steemit.com/spirituality/@luciamuresan/view-of-the-bible-through-the-book-of-ezekiel
https://steemit.com/spirituality/@luciamuresan/how-god-communicates-with-us
https://steemit.com/health/@luciamuresan/the-benefits-of-acupuncture-to-relieve-pain

U5dsx.png

So friends, upvote & follow me if you like my thoughts and share your thoughts in comments.

Bye for now, Take care...

DQmW.jpg

Regards from: @luciamuresan

U5dsx.png

Sort:  

You got a 4.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @luciamuresan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42