Our Minds Has The Great Hidden Treasure

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

Here I am Lucia again trying to find a good and virtuous topic to inscribe and share on my blog.

So the topic for today is "Mind".


Many will travel thousands of kilometers in search of treasures and dig hundreds of holes before the disappointment reaches them. What they do not realize is that the greatest treasure of all is not on earth but within themselves. This was revealed to me through a vision that showed a chest deep in the earth. The lid was partially closed and the internal wealth was enormous. What did it mean and what did the Spirit show me?

brain.png

After my reincarnation and with a strong bond with the Spirit of the Universe, many things were part of a giant learning curve. In the moment that I was shown between lives, the power held me back with force and instructed me to tear down the wall of confusion and lies and attract young people. None of that made sense at that time, before I knew it all.

After that time, miracles began to happen as diseases were instantly cured, people were released from prison, and even greater things happened. The Spirit was showing those around me that I was in control and that I was not crazy when I left a lucrative job to work just for that.

At that time my three teenage children were in private schools and there was a mortgage on the farm where we used to live and car payments to make. Suddenly and without warning, came the announcement that the Spirit was calling me to a special job.

Without the vision shown between the lives of the time when this would happen and the knowledge that a special job awaited me, perhaps nothing could have been taken out of the message. But this was what drove me throughout my life to that point and there was no way I would have let the work go.

Vision after vision went on to show me the root of religion and how and why the world has become so corrupt and on the brink of disaster. The Bible is a very contaminated document in which the New Testament is a plant of the Catholic Church, established by Constantine in 325 AD. He is 666 in Revelation 13: 12-18 but the words were in the air before my face.

When told to remove God from the cross, the shocking facts are that Jesus Christ, to whom people pray as God, has replaced the Spirit. Respond to those caught in fantasy to drive them away and return to their spirituality. That is the great treasure within us.

The Spirit speaks silently but firmly within our minds and guides and guides us through life. When we are on the right path, we know it, but when we make a mistake we feel bad. Some say that this is our conscience, others call it instinct, but it is God who does this and when we seek the truth and turn our focus in his direction, he responds. All those who invoke it and are willing to escape from the clutches of 666 are rewarded. It is a treasure that nothing of man can overcome.


Image Source
Article Reference Source


Read my other posts...

https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/what-controls-our-emotions-feelings-and-thinking
https://steemit.com/spirituality/@luciamuresan/view-of-the-bible-through-the-book-of-ezekiel
https://steemit.com/spirituality/@luciamuresan/how-god-communicates-with-us
https://steemit.com/health/@luciamuresan/the-benefits-of-acupuncture-to-relieve-pain
https://steemit.com/health/@luciamuresan/today-there-are-more-allergies-and-obesity-compared-to-years-ago
https://steemit.com/animal/@luciamuresan/things-to-know-about-a-kitten-before-you-buy-it

U5dsx.png

So friends, upvote & follow me if you like my thoughts and share your thoughts in comments.

Bye for now, Take care...

DQmW.jpg

Regards from: @luciamuresan

U5dsx.png

Sort:  

Nice post

You got a 21.07% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @luciamuresan!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Eh! this is deep, and far going. But is a worthwhile read. You pass your thoughts, some of which, like

The Bible is a very contaminated document in which the New Testament is a plant of the Catholic Church,

I obviously have doubts about.

However i share your thoughts particularly on this

Some say that this is our conscience, others call it instinct, but it is God who does this and when we seek the truth and turn our focus in his direction, he responds.

I couldn't agree more. Tersely put, the instinct or conscience, whatever one may call it, is actually the voice of God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42