Ⓜ MONDAY : Time For My Top 5 Steemians Of The Week ! ⓂsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Ⓜ THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT ! I love doing my top 5 picks of my followers on steemit and those I follow to hopefully give back a bit for all their support and also my fellow steemians , by giving them some extra exposer and hopefully they can gain a few more followers ! Posts get buried quickly and I know I appreciate it when someone mentions me ! Thanks guys ! 😉👍

Pinterest.com

💙 First I would like to give a big thanks this week to @noisy ! For being kind enough to deposit 10.00 Steem into my steem power ! After I did a blog on my first time purchasing 120.00 worth of steem and powering it up , as I do for all the steem I get ! He likes that I'm saving and powering up into my ( what I call) Retirement Fund Wallet ! Not to mention it's a great time to save and buy steem while the price is low ! Before it goes up , which it will considerably this year ! Great time to invest ! ⤴🆙⤴

💙 OK SO HERES MY TOP 5 STEEMIANS / PICKS ! ✔

💙 (1) @michaelstobiersk ! Awesome painter and great follower and suporter ! He has offered to send me a print of his last painting he just posted , after I mentioned how great it would look in my little retirement house in the country , I hope to build with steemits help! Once I'm ready he will send it ! Thanks a bunch I'm also glad to be following you!
Here's a link to his last post with all his paintings the first one I picked ! to see : https://steemit.com/art/@michaelstobiersk/6llsmm-an-original-painting-by-michael-stobierski

💙 (2) @klye ! Also a great suporter and fellow Canadian ! He has gone through some hard times trying to move in Dec. But got alot of help from the community and has now found a place ! YIPPEE ! He also stood up for what he believed in but suffered alot of flag hits for it . Here's a great post I will share of an apology of sorts , after what happened ! It's awesome : https://steemit.com/life/@klye/the-pains-of-being-a-catalyst-to-change

💙 (3) A special mention and welcome to 2 of our newest / Youngest members who are brother and sister ! First @aidancloquell
He is 11 years old and has been trying to save up for a new laptop to learn codeing , this kid is smart and going places ! He reached his goal yesterday with a generous deposit of 975.00 SD from @ned How awesome was that ! Here's a link to that story :
https://steemit.com/youtube/@aidancloquell/big-update-on-funding-series-and-my-first-steemit-youtube-video-english-and-spanish-version

💙 (4) And his sister @urbandancegirl ! Very cool little dancer at 7 years old ! She's in a dance group Blue Pandas and here's a link to one of here videos from Utube ! Urban dance by Little Beat ! https://steemit.com/urbandance/@urbandancegirl/urban-dance-video-beyonce-tribute

💙 (5) @elyaque ! For creating my and everyone's awesome badges as you can see below ! Which I have never had a problem getting updated , he's a great follower and I follow as well , he also brings us the daily steem reports and has just yesterday started a poll in which everyone should take if we want to see a few changes on steemit ! Here's a link if you want to get involved it's fast and easy Thanks so much for everything ! check it out ! : https://steemit.com/steemit/@elyaque/introducing-steempoll

💙 That's my 5 picks for the previous week ! I will be picking my next 5 through this week for my now regular Monday blog !! Who knows maybe you will be next !? ✔💙✔ Steem on ! And thanks everyone ! ⤴🆙⤴👍😉


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.

Thanks for my signature @merej99 ! 💙

Sort:  

Excellent picks. Congrats to you for picking them and to all the nominees :)

Thanks a bunch , so glad you liked them ! Best of luck in 2017 ! Steem on !♨👍😉♨

Thanks a bunch ! So glad you liked my picks , never stop Steeming on through 2017 ! ♨😉👍♨

Great choices and a good read :)

Thanks ! Alot of good and new things happened this past week with my followers and those I follow ! Seems to be alot more joining now as steemits getting more well known and advertised . I had a hard time choosing ! Lol glad you liked my picks , steem on !♨😉👍♨

Love this top 5 project! Thanks for sharing it, I didn't noticed the kid story before (amazing one), and I'm glad to find the Badges post again (I forgot to save it before)!
Happy New Year @Karenmckersie!

Oh wow That's awesome ! So glad you liked it and found some picks you liked ! Yeah those kids are the youngest we have on here and their on Utube it's cool stuff now a days ! Thanks a bunch and Happy New Year to you as well ! 👍😉🎊

Thanks for the shout-out lovely. :)

Hope you don't mind the picture I used ! Lol! I would have used your last one but you posted like 2 or 3 min. After me ! Haha steemits going to be great in 2017 ! Good luck ! I hope you got all moved in ok and like your new place !😊👍😉

Seen your blog that your moving , and found a truck ! good luck at your new place 🚛 looking forward to seeing some new photos !!📷🏠

I wish all my fellow steemians a prosperous and healthy 2017 ! May all your dreams come true and may you be blessed by alot of Whale and Dolphin love ! Good luck , power up and never stop Steeming on ! ♨👍😉♨⤴🆙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81