BIG UPDATE on funding series and My first Steemit Youtube Video English and Spanish versionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #youtube8 years ago

Hello Steemit

In case you did not see yesterday as it was a holiday and there was no much action here I produced and uploaded my first 2 videos for YouTube regarding my steemit laptop funding series in both Spanish and English.

Funding has been closed so I will not be posting any more series yesterday I received a huge donation from @ned which more than covers my costs for a new laptop and studying coding & programing.

I will be posting an update in a couple days with pictures, I cannot believe how generous Steemit can be, in a few days when I go back to school I cant wait to tell my classmates and teacher all about this.

 I hope that this post will allow more users to see this content and hopefully increase my view counter and followers.

YouTube steemit funding series video in english

Sort:  

So awesome! Congratulations!!

Great to hear and how cool ist that from @ned :-)
Much success while pushing your plans forward.

Very thanks @lichtblick and everybody for all your support

You are very welcome my young friend :-)

That's so awesome to hear ! Good luck with your studies ! Upvoted and resteemed ! Steem on 😉👍😊♨

wow ned ur a good man

That is AWESOME..!! Well done. You deserve it. Looking forward to seeing a picture of the new laptop. Dan, Ned, Mark Zuckerberg, Bill Gates.... watchout there is a new kid on the block. Keep up the great work. You will go far. Stephen

That's awesome news. You've worked very hard for your laptop and should be very proud of your achievement. Well done,you deserve it!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13