THE BEGGAR !!!

in #story6 years ago

In yesterday's walk I found a beggar

reclining in the shadow of an eave,

when contemplating it I said come with me

that I look at you like that again, I do not want to.



And we both walk slowly

and we talk a lot about the past,

the things of love that you do not feel

and the one who feels being in love.



He told me at last, there are many infertile

who think that money does everything,

and they walk worse than me in those worlds

Without knowing that they walk in the mud.



Blessed are those who suffer because they

consoled will be, said the Lord,

and the dark mansion will go those

who laugh at grief and pain.

Thanks for visiting my blog, vote and leave your comment.

The image was taken from the
web.

Sort:  

This post has received a $38.10 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @jorge090202.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 21.68% upvote!
I was summoned by @jorge090202. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01