Steemit Blockchain Memory Project (the rematch)

in #story6 years ago

Fuente: Pixabay

Life is a real mystery, you never know what awaits you,

not everyone has to live in the same way, at birth we never know what awaits us ahead , or the family that is going to touch you, if you will be a privileged person in life and a family will be good money, in my case, due to our economic situation I have to assume responsibilities very prematurely, it is something that fills me with pride, If I had the chance to live again, life would not change anything.

Source: https://www.psicoactiva.com/blog/frases-de-la-vida-para-reflexionar/



I was lucky enough to find a post that our friend @ mervancewalton published, where he invites us to participate in a new challenge, the slogan is to publish a memory or a memory that makes us feel good and was significant in our lives.


This post is the continuation of my story presented in advance, which ends with the decision to return to Buenos Aires.

The words of my father echoed throughout my life, sometimes, my life was uphill, many times I asked what I did in Buenos Aires alone and far from my family, in a moment of weakness and about to resign, came to my mind the request of my father, just remember his words was enough to regain sanity and move forward.

Source: Pixabay


After having performed the duel I was indecisive, I had more desire to stay to live in my native province with my brothers than to return to the Federal Capital, my mother was of the idea that I should return, since the land without evil always It was the poorest city in the country, the resources of work were scarce, the one that I ended up convincing was my half sister Teresa, she lived in the province of Buenos Aires, just as I came to say goodbye to her father.



Teresa always cared for me, always veil in the distance, now, in that gray moment she gave me great advice. With more clarity accept your invitation. To live with her in her house with her family!


That same afternoon we took the most economical transport

the economy of the country was very complicated, to that we had to add our particular situation, to lose a father with cancer not only You lose a loved one, you lose all your savings or reserves that you may have in your wallet. You would be surprised to know the trade that exists in relation to the death of a loved one, in that vulnerable moment, accept any proposal, if you realize that you have just assumed an endless debt.

Source: Pixabay


24 hours or 1200 kilometers is a prudential time to clarify the ideas, traveling by train is ideal to face the recovery therapy of the mind, sit on the steps of the car in the company of sleepers, tracks and bells, which announce the arrival to Another level step, sign that the train is moving and you are closer to your destination.


When we get to Buenos Aires, we transfer from the train, we take the chanchita that takes you to the city of Varela, where my sister lives. Never in my life will I forget the perfume in which the station receives you, even today after 33 years you would arrive blindfolded, the smoke with the smell of diesel oil emanating from the old train is intertwined with the strong perfume of the eucalyptus,

the view is incredible, a large clearing where the green should predominate, it is overshadowed by the endless mountains of garbage, the smell of burning ends to personalize the place, not it is necessary to mention the pollution of the environment and the evil that makes children playing in the mountains of plastics and waste, as children do in the dunes of their city.

Source: Pixabay


Three hundred meters from there is the humble little house of my sister, it is a small house with a bedroom, kitchen and bathroom, in it lives her husband, her little children and another brother she did not know, in the entrance a sign that says , The house is small, but the heart is big !, the sign was right, that house was full of illusions and love, but only that, nobody worked there, they lived on loan, something I was not in agreement with.


We arrived next to winter, the days are very cold and at night it becomes more accentuated, at nightfall my sister made us the bed to go to sleep, it was a cardboard on the floor, a sheet and a small blanket, the cold was passing the fine material, clarified that it is not a complaint, I knew what it was to live in a street situation, but for me that was a test passed.


Before the rooster crowed I was already standing, my brother-in-law and my half brother were surprised, as expected, they asked where I was going, I answered to look for a job, I needed a guide until I got to know the city, neither of them were waiting , we must admit that they were very willing, both accompanied me, it was not necessary to walk a lot, in less than an hour we were working less than ten blocks from our house, with this it was demonstrated that the work does not go to your house to look for you.

My brother-in-law was a very capable man with a specialized hand, my half-brother, half-officer mason and I a hand without specialty, for this reason they sent me to the office to perform performance and cost tests.

Source: Pixabay


My sister was very happy with my arrival, many years ago I wanted to get the men of the house to work, I could not believe that with my presence it was achieved in a single day, with the first three salaries we furnished the house and with the rest We made a more comfortable house, at which time I had the certainty that it was time to leave.


I went out to look for a new job, the morning had in its leaves what I was looking for, without hesitation get off the bus and take another in the opposite direction, without a doubt it was a wise decision, the job I had longed for all my life was a about to open its doors But this is an other history!



As I said the separation from my parents was very traumatic, I missed everything that I had known before, however when I got used to it, I learned.


As much as my decision would weigh! I had to continue with my way, if I wanted to grow as a person, I had to leave things behind.


I hope you have enjoyed these memories, be careful, there are many more to come!


Rules of engagement of the Steemit Blockchain Memory Project


  • Share any meaningful memory you want. Think of things that have shaped who you are or that may be unique in some way. Think of the memories you would like your great-grandchildren to tell ... now write posts about these memories on your Steemit blog.


  • Share a link to this publication in all of your Blockchain Memory Project publications so others can find the rules.


  • Share your posts with your friends and family on external social networks (optional but encouraged).



  • We want your memories to live forever. We also want those memories can be sought by those who might be looking for them in the future.


  • For this reason, I suggest the following labels for your first four: "Story Life Blog BlockchainMemoryProject".


  • Your last label should be very specific of what you are writing in your publication, something that will help people who search on the Internet.


If you want to know more about what the slogan of Steemit Blockchain Memory Project is about, just enter the link that I leave below.

https://steemit.com/story/@ericvancewalton/steemit-blockchain-memory-project



It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

Congratulations @jlufer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you very much dear friend @steemitboard for the support you give to my work

Hola amigo feliz dia. Calcular vivir el dia a dia, como si fuera el ultimo dia saludo

Muchas gracias querida amiga @luisanita

Hola mi querido amigo @jlufer leer tu historia nos hace pensar pero sobre todo reflexionar, la familia es lo mas hermoso y lo mas importante que tenemos y siempre siempre tenemos que compartir lo mas que podamos con ellos por que no sabemos hasta cuanlo lo podremos disfrutar, saludos y abrazos

Tienes mucha razon en lo que dices. aprecio de corazon tus amables palabras querida amiga @caroabiel
Te deseo una hermosa noche

Muy buenas fotografías hermano.

Muchas gracias querido amigo @josepuerta

increíble post amigo

Muchas gracias querida amiga @glorimarbolivar

You set the example to others of the benefits of hard work, and yes opportunities very rarely coming knocking on our doors, we have to search for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43