We are not at home (Part-16)

in #story6 years ago

received_370680130083888.jpeg

Salamat said in frustration, nothing will happen after ten days. I know this girl and daughter's mother in bone-meat. Sir, listen. The cost of studying this girl, handkerchief-all I have given. The mother and daughter spent the money. In my money the girl passed the BA pass. When I talk about marriage, Padma said, 'You have a wife, I will not be a saint's house. She divorces his wife. Then I will consider. ' Zomba my wife He went to his father's house with two daughters. The lotus began to scream. Not today, seven days after marriage. After seven days, she says, "I will not get married in the eventuality. The situation is bad for me. 'Then take another arrangement. Got married In the evening, going to Dinajpur by truck carrying him, all right. He listened to the truck and you picked him up forcibly.
The brother said, let us wait ten more days, wait ten more days. As a result of meats. Your wife will be happy.
Salamat said, I would have liked you. 10 days after the arrival. If nothing happens, then I'll grab another line. I do not have such a simple pot. Padma does not know, Padma's mother knows. It's all about the bad guys
Asking mother-in-law, how it is!
Angry Salamat went out of the room.
There was no change in the lotus between the arrival of Salamat and the Padma. She is sitting on the pulp. Dip his plastic feet into one leg. Foot surgery is underway. Rahima's mother brought down the neck and told her story.
The contents of the story are driver Ismail's gene This gene is always with Ismail. Not only on Saturday and Monday. These two days, Jane went to meet his wife. Ginny's wife's name is Hamacha.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.73% upvote!
I was summoned by @hphabib. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @hphabib! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

How many parts are left?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70