Forget

in #story6 years ago

A professor entered the class with half a glass hand. He straightened it and said to his students, "How much will this gloss weight?"

"50 gram, 100 grams, 150 grams", students responded.

Professor said, "I do not know its weight because I did not measure it! But my question is, what if I hold this glass for a while?

Students said, "There will be nothing!"

"Well then what if I keep it for a few hours this way?"

"Your pain will start." A student said.

"OK, so if I keep it this way one day?"

Another said, "Your hands may go numb; Your muscles will not work and you can become paralyzed and be sure to be hospitalized! "

Students started to have a little fun, some smile.

Professor said, "Very good, but in this period will there be any change in its mass or element?"

The answer came "no".

"Well then why should my health deteriorate with time?"

The students became hesitant.

"Well, what should I do if I want to reduce the pain?"

One student said, "Keep the glass down."

Professor said, "That's right! The problems of our lives are similar. Thinking about problems for a while, nothing will happen. But if you think about the problem all day, then it will start hurting you. If you think more about problems, your problems will increase, so that all your work will stop; It is important to think about the problems of life, but it is far more important to shake away the thoughts. Everyday problems, forget that day, sleep well at night and start fresh again the next day. In this way, you will be able to deal with every problem with confidence, and you will see the challenges you face before you win!

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.20% upvote!
I was summoned by @hphabib. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51