Beautiful World

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524423685184.jpg

There was an island in our beautiful world where all the kind of feelings we lived in. All feelings, including abundance, happiness, sorrow, madness, knowledge and love, were on the island.
One day the emotions were told - the island will soon be sinking. As soon as the news was received, everyone started to build ships and was preparing to leave the island one by one. But love did not want to leave the island. He decided he would wait till the end. And because of this love did not even create a boat or ship.
One day when the moment came in fact, love decided that he would seek help to get another ship to a safe place.
Love is taking a big ship - the love of love said to abundance, 'Will you take me to your ship?'
The abundance in response said, 'I have many goldsmiths in my vessel. There is no place to take you here. '
After a while, sorrow was going on in the boat passing love. Love requested her to help him.
Sad reply, 'I am very sorry. I need to be alone now, I can not take you. '
After that, the love was seen, a nice ship carrying an ohmy / madag. Love also requested to take him to the goddess.
Demag said, 'you are completely wet. If you take me to this beautiful ship, you will make it dirty. '
Immediately after the birth of love, happiness was passing by. Love tried to call happiness several times, but happiness was so happy that she could not hear anyone. Happiness went without any frown.
In this way, once everyone was leaving, suddenly a voice of love was heard. An elder said to him, 'love, come with me. I'm helping you.
Love is so happy that he did not even know who was the elderly.
After leaving the love of a dry land, the old man went away.
After leaving the old man, who wanted to know about love, who helped him in this trouble.
Love is beside her and asks an elderly person, 'O man, who is the old man who has lowered me here?'
The knowledge said, 'the name of the old man is time. Time has let you down here. '
Love asked for knowledge, 'time! But why did the time help me when everyone was leaving me? '
Knowledge laughs with a deep sense of wisdom, 'Because only time knows how precious is love.'

Sort:  

I like your post, follow me back

Letter Gothic-01-01.png

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @hphabib. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43