AchinPur (Part-19)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647296912.jpg

Aanjan said, what to do with the address?

Write letters

After all, remembering to write the letter?

I am speechless. A little boy said,

How is the body? Have a fever?

Yes, no.

Properly write letters and letters to you.

Write ji

I wrote a letter to stop the worship of the house Saying a few people stopped suddenly and said,

There are no lilaries anywhere in the past. I do not know the new address. Well, I'll find out.

Lily to write a letter to you?

Aangjaan said a little hesitantly, write less.

At the beginning of Ashwin Nabamama came.

I do not see the eyelids in my eyes. Increased in length, health is good. Light blue mustache line on the lip. Nabamamah cried out loud to me, your raju is yours!

Had been ill. Me You can not even recognize Mama.

See the health? Look at the hand press the handlace.

Do not need to press the masal. I look forward to seeing Nabuman's health-beauty. Lalamami can not recognize Nabamama, who came to think that he stood up to eat. Omni Nabamama khapi and put his hand down. Mamie said,

New or new You have changed.

Mamie told Nabamamake today that you first today Nabamamah does not get a call. Laughing out loud and saying,

Future, you're the same as before. No, not as before, it is better than ever.

After a long time, it was good to see Nabamama! Moreover, Mama has changed so much. How he is also a surprise. In childhood, both of them have the same kind of looks. I was returning back to Navumamah with absolute surprise. The story of Nabamumar does not come from the father. School stories, school friends stories Rajshahi Story. Among them, his story went from Rajshahi to Natore Rajbari. I hear and am surprised.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.59% upvote!
I was summoned by @hphabib. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75