Feeling love(Part-1)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523460938495.jpg

There was no sleep in the tension in Sylhet due to tension. Of course I do not sleep and this is nothing new. Every night brings me a message that does not allow me to sleep. It will leave 9.50 minutes on the first day of the Friday. The Dhaka Express train from Dhaka to Sylhet will leave. This train will take me to Moulvibazar district Where my loved one lives I have been busy planning to go from 5 in the morning. Winter does not appear in winter but in winter. Sometimes the people of Sylhet are not aware of the weather there. The next day, I will not be able to return a return ticket. But after bathing in the morning, there was a feeling of annoyance but after bathing, I got out of Farmgate Hostel. With a bag in it there is some gift for my beloved, which is a mythical thing in my life. To this day no one knows what I wandered in my bag, or why did not I let anyone catch this bag. Those gifts are suppressing the desire to give to Priya. Based on the word that people are hiding from what they love, they get out of the house by packing their bags.

The train was at night and I got out in the morning, wondering where I could go. I decided to take a lot of time to turn around in my favorite places. First we went to Dhanmondi Lake 32. I traveled without a break of the whole lake, and wrote some poems. It was not cutting time, but spending 10 hours on the clock, spending a lot of time. It has been three years since I spent three hours. Well if people love someone, why do they have so much trouble, this unrest is love. Maybe it will be. Ramna Park went on a bus from Dhanmondi to number 7. There was a lot of pain in time. Just like that, the clock is now just three o'clock. In the meantime, Udayai phone, he asked me to meet him in the press club. As I was near, I went to meet Udai. After spending an hour with him, Kamalapur Station went. Where to wait is the 739 number of Wahn Express train.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.72% upvote!
I was summoned by @hphabib. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31