You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life so Far - Part 60 - July 1979: Arriving in Halifax, Nova Scotia

in #story7 years ago (edited)

I'm really enjoying your stories@vcelier (69! It's very interesting how you discovered broccoli 😊

And that beautiful Plymouth 1979 Plymouth Volaré what a beauty!!

I need your advice @vcelier.

I am you into writing and I started writing two stories. Can you please check them and perhaps provide me a few tips on where I can improve?

https://steemit.com/story/@caribbeanmon/caribbean-man-stranded-in-europe-part-4-my-daughter-in-my-arms-again

https://steemit.com/dog/@caribbeanmon/ringo-caribbean-dog-in-europe-part-4-how-i-met-my-best-friend-fufi

Sort:  

Si vous voulez de l'aide, il y a des groupes sur Steemit qui sont configurés pour le faire. S'il vous plaît vérifier Pimp Your Post @shadowspub Jeudi sur Discord et @thewritersblock Le groupe Writer's Block sur Discord qui s'applique à vous. Vous pouvez voir des rapports sur les réunions hebdomadaires des groupes sur leurs blogs si vous voulez les vérifier avant de vous inscrire.

If you want help there are groups on Steemit that are set up to do it. Please check out @shadowspub's Pimp Your Post Thursday on Discord and @thewritersblock The Writer's Block group on Discord that applies to you. You can see reports on the groups' weekly meetings on their blogs if you want to check them out before you join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75