The Strays - Chapter 1

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

We, the rejected ones, the unwanted and discarded, we will rise again. We will not be forgotten and fade as shadows in the night, for we are survivors and we will fight.~ the Strays


Please click HERE for The Strays: Episode 2 (The second episode/chapter in the series)



for the 1st Episode: Prelude (The 1st Chapter) Please CLICK HERE


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The Strays

Original Fiction Episodes
by @ArbitraryKitten

Please Upvote and Resteem.

Thank you for your support ❤

Sort:  

If you like this article then click here to read more about the subject.

(Keywords: sounds, chapter, mama, whispered, digit, sweet, live, sleep, today, know, day)

Nice post. I just Followed you. Please follow me.

Thank you, and wonderful meeting you :)

Digit could still smell Mama whenever she thought about her. Does this mean her mother is gone too?

We will see in the next installment ;)

Can't wait to read it!

Ah! Like the way the story is progressing. I'm feeling emotional already. Waiting for the next installment. Upvoted. :)

I just watched the movie, The Zoo Keepers daughter and I'm instantly reminded of that.

Oh wow, I just rented that last weekend. I cried so much ;(

It was such a good movie!

I was watching it and totally understanding- I operate a home for severely abused pets and I totally could see myself doing this...

That's great that you help abused pets! The world needs more people like you. I love seeing those photos where people show the improvement in a pets life from abuse to being loved.

It's something I kinda fell into while working with a veterinarian a while ago. I couldn't NOT help them. My boys have lovingly dubbed our efforts Rehealth, Reheart, Rehome :)

Love the Rehealth, Reheart, Rehome!

Creativity just oozes thru the walls in my house, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50