Technology at the edge of time

in #story6 years ago

image

When I moved the floor, I requested that the office fax machine be installed. Just to respect the people who still faithfully send a fax. The humans are faithful and rare.

On the edge of time ...

[indonesia] Teknologi di tepi zaman

Waktu pindah lantai, saya minta agar mesin fax kantor ini tetap dipasang. Sekedar menghormati orang2 yg masih setia mengirim fax. Para manusia2 setia dan langka.

Di tepi zaman ...

Sort:  

Please read my blogs posted today about top 10 tech of 2018 from M.I.T. and my article about A.I. recent updates. It will blow your mind!!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.70% upvote!
I was summoned by @alroyan. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57