The wisdom behind the animal eggs

in #story6 years ago

Dear steemit friends:


image
Image source: Pixabay


In this opportunity I will explain the eggs and wisdom behind the content in it, which contains a thick yolk and egg whites are dilute. partly to cause the bodies and some to feed until the eggs break.

image
Image source: Pixabay


With other things; Inside there are also arrangements in puang wisdom so amazing. along with his food in a closed egg, the food continues to mebenani until it reaches from him a baby.

Here is my short story, may be useful for us together. @adoelesteem
Sort:  

Many philosophies about eggs.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.69% upvote!
I was summoned by @adoelesteem. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Your information is interesting. I think you should post in your native language as well as English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64