Stellar XLM - Jan 29 Technical Analysis Update - Correction Target Hit. 20% Gain Potential. R:R 2.4:1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #stellar7 years ago (edited)


Stellar hits Correction Target 4800-5100 Satoshi. Preparing for wave 5

We see correction wave 4 in progress and leveling off exactly as expected. This is my play for the next few days.


Always be cautious, take high probability trades, plan entries and exits, stick to high reward low risk R:R setups. Good luck traders

Please consider these videos:

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Tutorial Part 15 Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If you enjoyed this video, please like, subscribe, follow, share, upvote, or donate to Luna!

Luna's personal bitfinex account:

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Created a steemit account just to start upvoting your vids! Much appreciated

Yup, me too. They're that good.

#philakone I would like to know if you would be open to a live training session and Q&A where we upvote you or for set coin cost? @Philakonecrypto

Ditto lol. Nothing else going on my steemit. Just feel he needs votes/credit for the info shared 😁

same. now if only eric choe makes a steemit account, we'd have the Philakone-haejin-choe Legendary combination.

good work! maybe correction has just ended?

Your initial prediction is really precise...so far ;-). Thanks for the update.

Brilliant! I have been following your videos since the first one I was lucky enough to come across. Appreciate you for taking your time and delivering such quality content.

StellarOrg’s 2018 Technical Roadmap is out now: SDEX and Lightning Network http://bit.ly/2DylJrp #XLM #blockchain #fintech

Thanks for the analysis! I'll be watching this one for sure. Do you think maybe we could get an update on VEN at some point? Also, maybe check LEND out for a new coin that's showing promise and some recent moves!

Dude you are so awesome! So generous of you to share this knowledge. I was so lost before your vids now I can look at coins with strategy and project when to buy and sell. Sure I'm probably not right but you've given me a framework to work in and study my thought process and hopefully improve with experience. You are empowering a lot of people!

Take a look at ENJ on Binance. It's small potatoes with not great volume but it seems like it's just been on an uptrend since day 1. Would be curious to see if you see the same things that I think I see.

Also just an FYI
I live in Thailand and I can assure you that no one knows what OMG is and no one is doing transactions with the coins. I know they have a lot of partnerships in the country and the region and maybe some companies have adopted their technology but the general public is not paying in OMG coins directly. Yet at least.

Thank you again for all the hard work you are doing!

Edit: another question. When deciding when to enter and exit a trade based on the 55 ema do you use the 4hr or the 1hr? I've seen vids where you use both and wondering how you decide which one to implement for a particular trade. I guess the 4hr is for when you are planning on riding a coin for a little while and the 1hr is when you're just looking at holding for a little less time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31