Sort:  

Hi! SV is down, as someone already linked in the comments. There are database issues and SV is doing a migration to dedicated servers, which should inprove the service. We have estimated the downtime to be approx 7 days, but hope to fix it faster. Sorry for issues.
Post here: https://steemit.com/steemvoter/@steemvoter/steemvoter-service-temporarily-down

Thanks for the clarification. 🙏

Lets hope it gets back to normal soon..maybe its a bug or a little issue that will soon be fixed

be careful @ rok-sivante, who knows it is one of the cracker work to hack your account. so be it one trick like phishing. there is nothing wrong to be careful

What??? Hacked??? How this is possible ?? 🤔🤔

I don't know if it's hacked, did not say that. just questioning, as this is weird and that's one possibility that came to mind.

Nice👍👍👍
This gonna help

@rok-sivante Ok I will not copy paste link

this has been flagged as SPAM.

copy-and-pasting links on multiple posts that are completely irrelevant to them is unacceptable.

ok i understand how to delet this comment

yes my repotation score fell down. Now i am so worry about my repotation score . Tell me what to do

@rok-sivante I have read all of this post carefull and now i have learned my lesson. Thanks a lot for this type of suggestion

Posting a lot of important things, thank you so much that shared these among us

Like 2days ago, I saw a notice on the site that they are having some issues. I had nt check back since then. It has been useful alternative to streemian. I hope they get it fixed soonest.

I haven't noticed it. Good thing I was able to read your post. Nice post by the way. I'll check my account if I have the same thing.

It will be closed for 1 week. They will carry their servers elsewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74