The 5th piece(s) are beauties from UK!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Unveiling the 5th package in the mail, it is a 2-piecer!!

The bull & the unicorn of the Queen's Beasts!!

This purchase was actually inspired by @silverdixieminer, who shared in their post about their purchase from Bold Precious Metal's welcome packs. They had chosen the 5 piece international set (which is sold out and not currently available). I love the Queen's Beasts pieces though, so I chose this set instead. It is not easy to get these coins with low premiums, and at spot, what a deal!!!

I might have pulled the trigger a little too soon, when silver spot was in the mid $16/oz. It is mid $15/oz now, so I would encourage everyone who have not yet purchase these welcome packs, to go for them soon!!
https://boldpreciousmetals.com/bold-welcome-packs/

I don't get any commissions or referrals for this, just sharing a place where you can get silver at spot, and beautiful pieces too!!

===Fun giveaway update===

And, as promised on my prior post, here are the entrants confirmed for this giveaway. For the prize, I will put in an entry to the second mega-raffle to the winner (or the STEEM/SBD equivalent to your account - if you wish)!

Guessing entries confirmed (my post was low-key - only 4 entries):
@vgholdingsllc 11oz
@ronaldoavelino 12oz
@kouloumos 10oz
@dixiesilverminer 9oz

So, we have a running tally total of: 11oz total !!

#1 Pitwoo Cheonwang Dragon button - 1oz
#2 Gold-gilded pyramid - 3oz
#3 Route 66 - 1oz
#4 Cleopatra - 2oz
#5 The bull & the unicorn - 4oz

The winner of this fun prize is @vgholdingsllc!! You get an entry into the Mega-raffle 2.0!!

Ok, I've got a follow up. This was actually not the final package. I realized I had posted a photo of only 5 envelopes in my post but there was actually a sixth that I discovered after I posted. The 5 packages came in the USPS box that was on mail-hold and delivered on my return, and the 6th was actually delivered the morning of the date we left for vacation, so just sitting in my mailbox. So.......

@ronaldoavelino you get an entry
@kouloumos you get an entry
@dixiesilverminer you get an entry
@ vgholdingsllc you get another entry!!!

I love a win-win for the ssg-community too!

And I will share what I have in the 6th package next!!

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thank you very much. Very kind of you.

Thank you very much! This was indeed very kind of you!😁😁

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83