The seductress came a-calling!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

For the fourth unveiling, here comes the seductive Cleopatra!!

I was lucky enough to be online and on discord to see that @raybrockman's Sunday Blitz Sale about two weeks ago. I swooped on this beauty the moment I saw it still available (well, to be honest, many others were all already sold.... wish I saw the post just a few minutes earlier - early bird gets the worm!!)

This beauty is GORGEOUS!!! Seductive pose, with her name in hieroglyphics and the eye of Horus.

Trying to show a side-profile to see the high-relief details. :)

See how thick she is... a truly 2oz beauty.

Behind shows her with arms wide open with wings, in a more traditional pose, in front of a pyramid and hieroglyphics. Very 'Egypt-py', (not a real word) so to speak.

I will need to shoot for King Tut next!! He is my moniker, after all.

Please, please, please do not go to to @o07's post (reverse psychology at work)

===Fun giveaway update===

And, as promised on my prior post, here are the entrants confirmed for this giveaway. For the prize, I will put in an entry to the second mega-raffle to the winner (or the STEEM/SBD equivalent to your account - if you wish)!

Guessing entries confirmed (my post was low-key - only 4 entries):
@vgholdingsllc 11oz
@ronaldoavelino 12oz
@kouloumos 10oz
@dixiesilverminer 9oz

So, we have a running tally total of: 7oz to-date

#1 Pitwoo Cheonwang Dragon button - 1oz
#2 Gold-gilded pyramid - 3oz
#3 Route 66 - 1oz
#4 Cleopatra - 2oz

Sort:  

This is my favorite series out right now. Such awesome detail on them. Not sure if you heard but you won another contest tonight from mikepm74. Congrats on the win!

Yes, I love the details on this piece!
Thanks for letting me know on my win!!

If the real Cleopatra were as beautiful as this, she would rule the whole world...

Agreed...

So very beautiful!!! I love the Egyptian Gods series! They are well-struck rounds. Exquisite!

Yes, this is one exquisite piece! A very nice piece!

Very awesome round khamen!

Yes, it is!! I am so glad I got this from the RCS store!

@khamen I have a Tough Time just signing my Name, but Heidi Really knows what she is doing......................

She's the designer? I did not dig into the background of the coin's creation, but she definitely has skills!

This is one series I regret not jumping on when they first came out. I really like the 2oz size.

I am sure you'll come across a piece on day. Pounce on it when you can!

I am sure you'll come
Across a piece on day. Pounce
On it when you can!

                 - khamen


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72