Throw down combination Pit + Mexican barbies

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

First of all the evidence that Pit Bullion is famous in Europe as well. In Bilbao Jeff Koons put a statue of Pit next to the Guggenheim.


[all photos made by me with either Huawei or selfie stick]

As I have no pit-bullion silver yet this is all I could do.

Mexican barbies, these I have

in order of age

Two proof models from 1990 and 1991

Real big one(s) on this 5 Ounce proof of 2007

And from 2011 is this lovely set in dito wooden box.

If I could only show you the gold proof set. That one is in the bank deposit box however…

Who is next?

enjoy
Goldrooster

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (5.65%)
Summoned by @powernap
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Wow! The old proof is gorgeous!

Amazing collection! My eyes could not move from the 5oz proof...

I am a BIG PIT Fan as well as a Fan of @goldrooster and @powernap and those are some Mighty Fine Mexicans Rooster...............

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76