Two announcements coming ! ATTN: STEEMSILVERGOLD

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

There are a couple things coming very soon that the #steemsilvergold community should like in particular.

I am excited to reveal them... but I would love to hear your guesses!

Here is clue #1 :

587D0CD3-05A0-4452-BA47-00B6C467AC73.jpeg

Here is clue #2:

AD6F3B34-747F-4C07-991D-D4C00271B93C.jpeg

I hope to have this information out to you soon so stay tuned! ————> https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/don-t-dream-it-steemit-a-valentine-s-day-mene-platinum-ring-giveaway

In the meantime don’t forget to submit to me your Menē gold and platnium jewelry pictures, find out more here:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/show-your-mene-today

69F6940D-353C-4906-B715-A213BEC93EEF.jpeg

So what will I announce?

Leave your guesses below!!

Thanks for reading everyone!

For Mene 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Goldmatters

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Mene 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

The 1st clue should be a new activity goldmoney wants to unveil.
Trying to do a guess is really difficult.

The 2nd clue should be an unboxing of a plaintum ring.

I haven't seen a mene shirt before, i was wondering maybe the third picture should be a mene shirt.

I cant wait to see the next post @goldmatters. You are full with surprises.

:):):):):):):):):):)

Hmm this is interesting.

Image 1
For the first word, that word is obviously Goldmoney. And then for the second word, the first letter is an I, the second an N, the third a T, this should mean that goldmoney is introducing something, and since goldmoney does not deal on gold itself, but is a means of payment for gold like the PayPal of the gold industry, I think that thing would be a new method of paying for your mene jewelry.

Image 2
The second image is surely the mene 24k platinum ring. From the meeting point in the ring, you can tell its a shape, and most likely the shape of a heart. And we all know the connection between a heart and February - VALENTINE.

So I guess it's a mene 24k platinum heart ring which @goldmatters will be giving to Mrs goldmatters on valentine day.

This was lovely @goldmatters, please bring up more of this guessing in the future, I sure enjoyed it.

Wow you are good :)

Maybe @goldmatters got the Mene 24k Platinum Heart Knot for Mrs Goldmatters Valentine's Day gift! That is the second pic at least...finally

20180123_214338.png

20180123_215545.jpg

Damn @jbcoin how come you are so good at everything. WARMERRRRRRRRRRR

I found the magic "M" easter egg 😉

I'm stumped now maybe haha!

It’s definitely the same image, you found it !

Yep, and now what to do with it haha!

Maybe you can transfer money directly from your Goldmoney account to Mene Jewelry for purchases?

Gold to Silver ratio conversion and online bullion store that accepts crypto and/or payments from your Goldmoney Mastercard, tracks your Menē holdings AND collects points towards your grams-for-hams program!!!???

Is it?... Is it really???

👊😎
Resteemed

Wow, some great ideas here !

^updated just now to include Menē :)

Platinum goldmoney card!? I really need to start getting into this. I have followed you on here forever.. and I like precious metals, I'm a big Ron Paul guy.. I will be signing up ASAP.. and I had seen the Mene 24k posts but I never even looked to educate myself and get myself some! Thanks for doing what you do, and sharing it with us on the Steem blockchain!

That you, I appreciate your comments :). No platinum card for now, but another very cool idea!

Is it a Goldmoney Mastercard that you load with crypto directly into gold or platinum and spend at Menē with a sick discount!!!???

Is it? Is it really!!!???

😁✨😜✨🤪✨🤘😎

Man I’m definitely putting you on the R&D team! Some great idea!

Will work for Gold!

😜👍

Actually some people at Goldmoney DO work for gold!

Sign me up!

🤘😎

Your going to post about buying more gold from MEME!!

I like this one

Is it an exclusive offer for #steemsilvergold members to purchase gold directly from Menē and track their account from their smart device on the new Menē app?

Is it? Is it really!!!???

😂🤣🤣

Thank you for sharing following you ❤️

Thanks for the news. keep going♥

excellent news wuaoo already waiting for it!

Could you give me a brother vote? Thank you!

I hope it involves something with gold's cousin, silver :)

I thought they were sister and brother?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47