Don’t Dream it- STEEMIT! A Valentine’s Day Menē platinum ring giveaway

in #mene24k7 years ago (edited)

Don’t Dream it - STEEMIT! A contest to win a platinum ring for your Valentine, dreamed up on Steemit.

Win your loved one’s heart by winning this heart ring!

BA6CC0C6-AC37-4906-94A4-62AB39042A8A.jpeg
Image source: www.mene.com

For Mene 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Need a Valentine’s Day gift for your loved one? Need a Valentine’s gift for yourself?

This contest is for the outstanding prize of this 100% pure platinum Mene ring! (Size 6)

82AEF26E-F620-4D02-9F08-56D8A491BCE2.jpeg
Image source: www.mene.com

This prize is, in my humble opinion, the best prize I’ve given away so far of all my contests.

CF17783D-3CB7-4D91-9172-4D7C4A97C467.jpeg
Image source: www.mene.com

To be eligible to win this ring you must create a video showcasing the Menē website. You can use youtube or dtube or both. https://steemit.com/dtube/@cocinecomounchef/tutorial-how-to-upload-a-video-in-dtube-the-steemit-channel

@silverfortune has set the ultimate example :

Check out his awesome channel: https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC_bZMqzqYA_1BHa0Sul5MBw

Your video doesn’t have to be as long as @silverfortune’ s . Of course, if you want a shot at winning the ring the content does have to be quality.

You can start researching here with my referral link: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am recommending using his video as a guide for what I am looking for. Please make this project your own though. It doesnt have to be exactly the same as @silverfortune’s. (@silverfortune, you can absolutely create a new video and enter this!)

It can be any length.

To enter: you must explain Menē and explain your favorite features about the site in a video format. Explain why the concept of Menē is different from everything else.

28A15F3F-E4C1-4F69-8F44-515B0814C444.jpeg
Image source: @jbcoin

You dont have to use your voice. You can use text in the video if you prefer.

You must make a separate post on Steemit containing the video. Linking the post in the comments of this post is recommended to ensure that I see it.

You must use the tags Mene24k and Heartring. The other 3 tags can be whatever you want. (suggestions: steemsilvergold jewelry money investment dtube)

You must use this photo as the main photo in your entry post :

F6B7D837-2C96-4855-9FE5-ED6608CA6EBC.jpeg

***** ATTENTION: I WILL ALSO ACCEPT NEW UNBOXING VIDEO POSTS OF MENĒ JEWELRY AS ENTRIES INTO THIS CONTEST

*****Like every other contest I have done on Steemit, there will be BONUSES paid out throughout the week in addition to the main prize.

*****If you are already a Youtuber or Dtuber with 5,000 followers or more and you make a quality entry, you are automatically getting a bonus

3750CB46-580F-4FAD-B27E-525B9D60EA2D.jpeg

^This means that even if you dont win the main prize, you still have a good chance at winning something.

I will ship the ring to the winner I have selected based on the quality of the video and their effort to explain Menē.

Please ask yourself: “If I was running this giveaway would I choose to give a valuable platinum ring as a reward for this piece of content?”

9DBC57AD-1D5B-47EB-816E-E2F67AE84B81.jpeg

I will make the final determination if there is a high quality video that deserve the reward.... but based on the talent on Steemit, I have very little doubt this will happen.

Any entries or videos can be used by me in future posts (of course I will give full credit to the author).

Entries must be received before this post pays out to qualify.

*Shortly after this post pays out, I will choose the winner and ship them the ring. We can connect privately through Discord for mailing info.

This prize is awesome. I wish I was reading about this as a Steemian and had a chance to win.

Start here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Need inspiration? Here is a treasure trove of information about Menē from your fellow Steemians:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners

Good luck everyone!

For Mene 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

0B1F2DC2-0F4D-4298-BAE2-75E781207F24.jpeg

Goldmatters

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Mene 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

Holy moly! I can't believe I missed this yesterday! I thought I went through the feed, but must have missed this! This is extremely generous of you! I will start crafting my video and get my pencils sharpened for this one!

Thank you my friend! @goldmatters!

You better enter man ! ! :)

I wouldn't miss it for the world! I have started my outline!!!

Bring it!

Ooh my my. Wow. This is the kind of stuffs I love to see on my feed and @goldmatters you are so good at giving me these opportunities, probably the only one on my feed who does. Wow, am already imagining myself wearing that ring on now. There is no way am not giving my all for this video. I just recently got a software that gives automated voicing to words, and I love it somuch. My voice doesn't really sound that good on record. Hope that's allowed on this contest @goldmatters?

Thanks @goldmatters for this opportunity, you'll hear from me very soon. Thanks

PS: Those who need access to the software can send me a message. Don't worry it's FREE

You can do the video however you are comfortable with. I will judge on the quality of content, which I know you are great at! Looking forward to you entry :)

No problem. Thanks

Good day @goldmatters. This is my submission to the video contest you made.

https://steemit.com/mene24k/@georgechuks/my-video-submission-for-the-review-of-mene

It was such a coincidence that the contest came up while i was designing the video meant to promote mene jewelries after the #whatintheworldismene contest. I did not participate in the contest, but made up my to create this video. This video took me close to a month to complete, and i pray you like it. All the best.

Jezzzzzzzz....this video is aweeeeeeeeeesoooooommmmmmeeeeeeeeee.
I love it. Am so impressed..

I’m so impressed!

Wow, wow, I made a video, but this one was mind blowing. @georgechuks this video was so complete. You deserve to be the winner.

This is really a product of genius and hard work. I so love this video, especially the small guy in the video pulling up the different pictures and writeups. Great work @georgechuks. You deserve to win the contest.

For a period of 1month, this job is really worth it. The photos are on point, the timing is precise, and the write-ups are on point. Kudos @georgechuks

Researching on mene was really interesting. I found out more interesting facts about mene which i didn't see while researching on the previous contest. I hope you enjoy the video.
@goldmatters, this is my submission post for the contest on mene:

https://steemit.com/mene24k/@kandies/my-submission-post-for-the-contest-on-mene

Phew. Here is my link to the post. I learnt a lot about making this kind of video. It's more like a scrolling picture video. I just wanted to do something different, hope you enjoy it @goldmatters.

https://steemit.com/mene24k/@lucyc/a-video-on-all-you-need-to-know-about-the-gold-manufacturer-of-tomorrow-mene-it-s-company-philosophy-and-it-s-website-https-mene

Great contest @goldmatters! Good luck everyone! He is giving away a great prize for this contest!

You’ve raised the bar @jcoin! Ill be looking for your entry:)

I may have to sit this one out @goldmatters. I will be traveling this week and my video skills are not so good. If so, I will support from the sidelines. Awesome prize!

Noooooooooooooooooooo

If I can figure out a workaround, I will. I have some issues at the moment that make this particular contest very difficult for me.

What a generous giveaway!!!
This absolutely awesome..

Im on the process to participate...i hope i get that ring.......wont look bad on my **** for valentine......

It gives me joy when persons like you @goldmatters promotes and makes steemit so interesting
Thank you
It's so amazing.

This post has received a 10.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

This post has received gratitude of 4.90 % from @appreciator thanks to: @goldmatters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32