200 Deep Questions to Ask : "Tell me about the time you were so embarrassed in love, you wished you could disappear right there and then."steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone! I'm continuing the series of series of life topic which I find it exciting. The art of short-sweet questioning by Rania Naim on his 200 Deep Questions To Ask which I plan to continue up until I reached the 200th question. It will surely exercise my writing ability and at the same time improve my story telling. I found it a general topic to answer and I want to answer all of them from 200 to 1.

"Tell me about the time you were so embarrassed in love, you wished you could disappear right there and then."




Its when I realized I wasn't enough for someone and I'm still bearing it. It isn't easy to grasp the thought of being not appreciated and loved despite of all the wonderful things you've done.


Sometimes, its tiring if the feelings aren't the same. Sometimes its unfair to continue if you're still the one holding. And sometimes, it is a weary day-to-day experience bearing a heavy heart thinking why the hell I am not enough.
It was in that moment where I want to disappear and heal my heart broken. That in the eyes of everyone, I am not enough. Well, I was thinking of improving my self day to day that time and focus on the most important things in life (self-growth & family). I feel so depressed and rejected that time that I want to just disappear and live silently healing myself. That point in life, I understand that life is always about what we feel but also about what others feel. Its pointless to pursue yourself to people who don't feel the same way to you.
I'm wishing to answer the 200 questions in 200 days. Meaning, I hope to post one question a day to finish it. I wish you'll read it too :) Thank you!

You may also want to read :




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://millenialwanderer.com/tell-me-about-the-time-you-were-so-embarrassed-in-love-you-wished-you-could-disappear-right-there-and-then/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79